log

age author description
Wed, 27 May 2015 17:35:21 +0200 erikj 8081814: Modularize the deploy build
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:10:37 +0530 sundar 8114838: Anonymous functions escape to surrounding scope when defined under "with" statement
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:42:57 +0200 attila 8130035: Move test/script/basic/NASHORN-627.js to currently-failing until JDK-8129881 is fixed
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 08:54:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b71 for changeset 7066af6e7b06
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16:38:44 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b71
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:49:17 +0200 attila 8129959: DebugLogger has unnecessary API methods
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:08:14 +0200 attila 8129950: Wrong condition for checking absence of logger in MethodHandleFactory
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:19:50 -0700 darcy 8129597: Add tier 3 test definitions to the JDK 9 forest
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:16:48 +0200 attila 8129410: Java adapters with class-level overrides should preserve variable arity constructors
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:21:42 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b70 for changeset 3379235149c0
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:24:14 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b70
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:20:53 +0530 sundar 8117883: nasgen prototype, instance member count calculation is wrong
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:56:53 +0200 hannesw 8098808: Convert Scope from interface to class
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:21:20 +0530 sundar 8098847: obj."prop" and obj.'prop' should result in SyntaxError
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:10:45 +0200 hannesw 8087312: PropertyMapWrapper.equals should compare className
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:26:25 +0530 sundar 8098578: Global scope is not accessible with indirect load call
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:25:41 +0200 hannesw 8098807: Strict eval throws ClassCastException with large scripts
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:49:14 +0200 hannesw 8098546: eval within a 'with' leaks definitions into global scope
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:37:01 +0200 hannesw 8086052: Script evaluation should not return last function declaration
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:55:20 +0530 sundar 8087211: Indirect evals should be strict with -strict option
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 01:43:18 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b69 for changeset 194b74467afc
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:19:14 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b69
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:33:34 +0530 sundar 8087136: regression: apply on $EXEC fails with ClassCastException
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 09:27:02 +0200 mhaupt 8080490: add $EXECV command to Nashorn scripting mode
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 14:19:57 +0530 sundar 8086032: Add compiler error tests when syntax extensions are used with --no-syntax-extensions option
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 10:28:04 +0200 mhaupt 8085885: address Javadoc warnings in Nashorn source code
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:10:39 +0530 sundar 8085937: add autoimports sample script to easily explore Java classes in interactive mode
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:57:44 +0530 sundar 8085802: Nashorn -nse option causes parse error on anonymous function definition
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 19:05:37 +0530 sundar 8085810: Return value of Objects.requireNonNull call can be used
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 12:38:53 +0200 mhaupt 8080087: Nashorn $ENV.PWD is originally undefined