log

age author description
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:12:26 +0100 mhaupt 8134933: re-enable LambdaFormEditor assertions in Nashorn testing
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:17:48 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:31:27 +0100 hannesw 8147845: Varargs Array functions still leaking longs
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 20:31:40 -0800 iris 8136494: Update "@since 1.9" to "@since 9" to match java.version.specification
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:56:29 +0100 mhaupt 8144113: enable jjs testing
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:31:43 +0100 mhaupt 8145305: fix Nashorn shebang handling on Cygwin
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:25:36 +0100 hannesw 8146274: Thread spinning on WeakHashMap.getEntry() with concurrent use of nashorn
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:46:08 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+102 for changeset e56208758885
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:03:53 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+102
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:24:03 +0100 attila 8144919: Implement missing member handler for BeansLinker
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:22:58 +0100 attila 8144917: Prepare AbstractJavaLinker/BeanLinker codebase for missing member implementation
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:35:43 +0530 sundar 8147070: Dynalink GuardedInvocation must check the Class object passed
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:55:26 +0100 mhaupt 8036977: Make process singleton options to be context wide
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:34:13 +0100 hannesw 8147008: Nashorn primitive linker should handle ES6 symbols
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:30:10 +0100 hannesw 8143896: java.lang.Long is implicitly converted to double
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:38:07 +0100 hannesw 8146888: Wrong license headers in test files
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:08:25 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+101 for changeset 1916a2c680d8
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:46:46 +0000 alanb 8049422: Remove @jdk.Exportedjdk-9+101
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 15:15:38 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 21:47:21 +0530 sundar 8146625: OverloadedDynamicMethod has unused ClassLoader field that can be removed
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 20:19:02 +0530 sundar 8146556: jdk.dynalink.beans.ClassLinker can avoid using specific lookup and can use publicLookup instead
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 18:40:43 +0530 sundar 8146240: Three nashorn files contain "GNU General Public License" header
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 09:34:05 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+100 for changeset da397aea8ada
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 09:57:40 +0530 sundar 8146253: jjs should look for "doc string" property to print documentation on shift-tabjdk-9+100
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 09:27:19 +0530 sundar 8146251: Avoid annotation to specify documentation for JS builtin functions
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:33:11 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:52:06 +0530 sundar 8146147: Java linker indexed property getter does not work for computed nashorn string
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:42:01 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+99 for changeset 74ddd1339c57
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:56:35 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+99
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:26:31 -0800 lana Merge