log

age author description
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 20:19:02 +0530 sundar 8146556: jdk.dynalink.beans.ClassLinker can avoid using specific lookup and can use publicLookup instead
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 18:40:43 +0530 sundar 8146240: Three nashorn files contain "GNU General Public License" header
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 09:34:05 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+100 for changeset da397aea8ada
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 09:57:40 +0530 sundar 8146253: jjs should look for "doc string" property to print documentation on shift-tabjdk-9+100
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 09:27:19 +0530 sundar 8146251: Avoid annotation to specify documentation for JS builtin functions
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:33:11 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:52:06 +0530 sundar 8146147: Java linker indexed property getter does not work for computed nashorn string
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:42:01 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+99 for changeset 74ddd1339c57
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:56:35 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+99
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:26:31 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:11:09 +0530 sundar 8145669: apply2call optimized callsite fails after becoming megamorphic
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:40:15 +0530 sundar 8145630: accidental debug printlns in NativeFunction.java
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:31:24 +0530 sundar 8145550: Megamorphic invoke should use CompiledFunction variants without any LinkLogic
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:42:03 +0530 sundar 8145486: jjs should support documentation key shortcut in interactive mode
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:38:56 +0100 attila 8144914: Eagerly lookup browser JS object class in BrowserJSObjectLinker
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:53:47 +0530 sundar 8145314: jjs tab-completion should support camel case completion
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:27:46 +0100 hannesw 8144020: Remove long as an internal numeric type
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:02:59 +0100 mhaupt 8144221: fix Nashorn shebang argument handling on Mac/Linux
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:29:14 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+98 for changeset 68a36216f70c
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:39:28 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+97 for changeset 2beaef2b6a88jdk-9+98
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:06:25 +0530 sundar 8145186: jjs package completion should have a fallback when javac is not availablejdk-9+97
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:24:33 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:56:34 +0530 sundar 8144979: Context.fromClass should catch exception from Class.getClassLoader call
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 17:16:10 +0530 sundar 8144841: Add a sample for pluggable dynalink linker for stream property on arrays and a REAMDE for linker samples
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:17:13 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+96 for changeset d52c09d5d98a
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 14:19:19 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+96
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 19:04:39 +0530 sundar 8144519: Add a sample for pluggable dynalink linker that demonstrats beans linker delegation
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:37:26 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:19:15 +0530 sundar 8144473: Nashorn code assumes NashornCallSiteDescriptor always
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 08:44:02 +0100 hannesw 8144131: ArrayData.getInt implementations do not convert to int32