log

age author description
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:10:03 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:51:29 +0200 erikj 8135060: Stop building Xcode projects in install build
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 13:44:40 +0200 erikj 8138694: Devkit build on Macosx still requires Xcode to be installed
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:38:01 +0200 ihse 8138627: Better help message in configure for reduced builds (target-bits=32)
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:39:10 +0100 chegar 8137056: Move SharedSecrets and interface friends out of sun.misc
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:39:13 +0200 erikj 8136385: Various build speed improvements for windows
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:52:19 +0200 erikj 8137088: Drop building of interim_java.corba
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:24:57 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b84 for changeset 1c8134475511
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:21:07 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b84
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:58:49 +0200 ihse 8137014: Various improvements in build infrastructure
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:43:21 +0200 ihse 8137013: ar (static linker) broken since JDK-8065912
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:17:38 +0200 ihse 8136813: Log compare.sh output automatically to file
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:01:19 +0200 alundblad 8135131: Enable thin server mode in Sjavac
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:40:37 +0200 ihse 8136764: ORIGINAL_PATH is broken if PATH contains directory with "#" in it's name
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:32:07 +0200 ihse 8136695: Automatic build comparison with COMPARE_BUILD
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:59:22 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b83 for changeset ce5c14d97d95
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:19:53 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b83
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:21:07 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:56:55 -0700 prr 8136397: Build should recognise .cc file extension
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:33:37 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 14:40:19 -0700 prr Merge
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:10:16 -0700 ddehaven 8130929: Enable deployment tests in build system
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:55:39 -0700 martin 8136656: Check in blessed-modifier-order.sh
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:54:22 +0200 attila 8135251: Use Unsafe.defineAnonymousClass for loading Nashorn script code
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:49:36 +0200 ihse 8136378: Build test libs using properly integrated makefile
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:47:50 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:47:44 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:55:18 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 16:10:09 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:12:52 +0300 mchernov 8081317: [NEWTEST] documented GC ratio tuning and new size options should be covered by regression tests
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 10:11:20 -0300 jlaskey 8087181: Move native jimage code to its own library (maybe libjimage)
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:43:28 +0300 dsamersoff Merge
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:34:07 +0200 jbachorik 8043937: Drop support for the IIOP transport from the JMX RMIConnector
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:00:21 +0200 erikj 8136383: Improve make utilities containing and not-containing
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:46:33 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b82 for changeset 42b56d1f4185
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:59:45 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b82
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 10:05:49 +0200 ihse 8064808: Disable use of broken objcopy on Solaris, remove adhoc helper tools
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 09:44:57 +0200 ihse 8135180: Print configure arguments using make print-configuration
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 09:36:39 +0200 ihse 8065912: Better handling of classpath in build-infra
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 10:26:27 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b81 for changeset b8afcf91331d
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:11:51 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b81
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 15:01:57 +0200 ihse 8135014: logger.sh needs to handle commands with variable assignment prefixes
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 11:05:49 +0200 ihse 8062618: Create a build failure summary at end of build log
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:24:40 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b80 for changeset f7c5ae2933c0
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:21:37 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b80
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 20:18:42 +0530 sundar 8134260: jjs in jre directory fails with "Could not find or load main class jdk.nashorn.tools.jjs.Main"
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:01:19 +0530 sundar 8134255: Implement tab-completion for java package prefixes and package names
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:00:53 +0530 sundar 8133948: Add 'edit' function to allow external editing of scripts
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:59:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b79 for changeset ba08a9f79b98
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:29:04 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b79
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:39:43 +0530 sundar 8133777: Use file based persistence for history instead of preferences
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 11:18:18 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:50:47 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:34:53 +0000 sla Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:08:53 +0200 sla 8076470: Remove the JVM TI hprof Agent
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:16:10 +0530 sundar 8133652: Implement tab-completion for member select expressions
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:38:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b78 for changeset 8c40d4143ee1
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:14:42 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b78
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:09:59 +0530 sundar 8133347: Add makefiles support and basic session, persistence history navigation with jline
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 09:47:35 +0200 jlahoda 8129562: JDK 9 build using boot-jdk classes instead of newly compiled classes
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:20:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b77 for changeset 7972dc8f2a47
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 11:17:51 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b77
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 10:59:30 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:15:01 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:20:33 +0200 zmajo 8130832: Extend the WhiteBox API to provide information about the availability of compiler intrinsics
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 21:49:23 -0700 naoto 8129881: JDK-8008577 breaks Nashorn test
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 08:07:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b76 for changeset d82072b699b8
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:21:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b76
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:37:42 +0200 jlahoda 8086737: Add support for -release to Javadoc
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:15:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b75 for changeset 8fd6eeb87860
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:27:17 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b75
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:19:17 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:46:52 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:36:38 -0700 dcubed 8131128: Merge error in jprt.properties leads to missing devkit argument
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:37:18 +0200 jbachorik Merge
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 12:56:38 +0200 ykantser 8032763: Remove use of sun.misc.Ref from hprof parser in testlibrary
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:45:58 +0800 weijun 8131350: policytool can directly reference permission classes
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:54:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b74 for changeset 57f3134853ec
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:27:39 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b74
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 11:17:02 -0700 dtitov 8033530: [regression] Applet fails to load resources or connect back to server under some scenarios
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:29:07 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 22:46:15 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:30:14 -0700 dcubed Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 22:19:29 -0400 dholmes 8076581: Need a NON-PCH build to quickly detect missing dependencies in the source base
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:23:29 -0700 dcubed Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:12:18 -0700 dcubed Merge
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:47:45 +0000 jfdenise Merge
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:00:28 +0200 jfdenise 8080511: Refresh of jimage support
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:13:27 +0000 tschatzl Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:45:44 +0200 tschatzl 8129602: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to create wrong output
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:29:34 -0700 mikael 8129615: Remove jbb from jprt hotspot testset
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 07:23:32 +0200 zmajo 8076112: Add @HotSpotIntrinsicCandidate annotation to indicate methods for which Java Runtime has intrinsics
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:29:01 -0700 darcy 8080722: Revisit how to check for doclint reference warning during the build
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:51:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b73 for changeset 4c2cbaae528b
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:36:38 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b73
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 13:17:52 +0200 jlahoda 8080679: Include jline in JDK for Java and JavaScript REPLs
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:49:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b72 for changeset 8582c35016fb
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 16:07:39 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b72
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 09:38:41 +0200 simonis 8130303: Fix bogus check for libX11.so in libraries.m4
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:20:42 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:17:56 -0700 amurillo 8130092: Backout Update jprt.properties with property listing tests subtrees
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:11:14 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:48:23 -0700 kvn Merge
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:24:07 +0300 dpochepk 8098834: Update jprt.properties with property listing tests subtrees
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:53:34 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:41:11 +0200 tschatzl 8079208: gc/g1/TestLargePageUseForAuxMemory.java fails due to not considering page allocation granularity for setup
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:20:10 -0700 mikael 8129518: Remove ParOldGC tests from the jprt hotspot testset
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:30:57 +0300 dsamersoff 8081576: serviceability/sa tests fail due to LingeredApp process fails to start
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:43:26 +0000 mseledtsov 8098821: Crash in system dictionary initialization with shared strings
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:48:27 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:54:14 -0400 jiangli Merge
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:03:04 -0400 jiangli 8015086: add interned strings to the shared archive.
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 16:48:51 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:51:34 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:29:34 -0700 prr Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 18:27:42 +0200 erikj 8081814: Modularize the deploy build
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:00:47 -0700 prr Merge
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:23:53 -0500 ptbrunet 8078335: Re-examine jdk.accessibility/share/classes/com/sun/java/accessibility/util location
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:51:08 +0200 erikj 8130060: Revert use of devkit on macosx in JPRT
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:00:10 +0200 erikj 8129969: Switch JPRT configuration to use devkits for Windows and Macosx