log

age author description
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:54:41 +0100 thartmann Reverted jib-profiles file update
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:57:38 +0100 thartmann Updated jib-profiles file to submit RBT jobs
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:49:22 +0200 dsimms Arrays implement the Arrayish interface
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:49:47 +0000 mcimadamore Fix javadoc issue when building all targets
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:59:09 +0000 mcimadamore Uncomment line from CompileJavaModules which causes indy string concat to be erroneously enabled in java.base
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:14:12 +0000 mcimadamore merge with jdk-9+109
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:08 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 1787bdaabb2b
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:08:59 -0800 ddehaven 8132743: Move netscape.javascript package from jdk.plugin to new modulejdk-9+109
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:14:17 +0100 erikj 8150504: JIB profiles for reference implementation builds
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:13:56 +0100 erikj 8151300: Build shell trace functionality lost in JDK-8076060
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:25:50 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+108 for changeset c7be2a78c31b
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:00:55 +0000 michaelm 8087112: HTTP API and HTTP/1.1 implementationjdk-9+108
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:27:00 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:43:59 +0100 ihse 8150257: Remove softfloat lib support
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:27:09 +0100 simonis 8150197: Integrate AIX fixes from build-infra
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:22:55 +0100 ihse 8150203: Incremental update from build-infra project
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:41:38 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+107 for changeset 4d65eba233a8
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:40:42 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+107
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:45:36 -0800 mchung 8074069: Move com.oracle.net and com.oracle.nio APIs to jdk.net module
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:03:08 +0100 erikj 8149963: build errors during API docs build
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:30:08 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+106 for changeset 54575d8783b3
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:55:36 +0100 erikj 8145789: Switch JDK 9 to use Jib in JPRTjdk-9+106
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:07:35 +0100 ihse 8149647: Incremental enhancements from build-infra
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:05:16 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 08:05:12 +0100 ehelin 8149116: Make test/Makefile more silent
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:54:00 +0100 erikj 8149479: Fix compare.sh to have a clean baseline with COMPARE_BUILD
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:58:27 +0000 chegar 8148861: Update jaxws to use the new non-inheriting thread-local Thread constructor
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 21:07:50 -0800 ddehaven 8147754: Configure fails to detect freetype installed by XQuartz on OSX 10.11
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:39:51 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+105 for changeset be58b02c11f9
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:28:38 +0100 ihse 8129395: Configure should verify that -fstack-protector is valid - take 2jdk-9+105
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 09:41:16 +0100 erikj 8148929: Suboptimal code generated when setting sysroot include with Solaris Studio
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:47:55 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:03:37 -0800 iris 8072379: Implement jdk.Version
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 10:03:09 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:48:41 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:53:45 +0100 lbourges 8147443: Use the Common Cleaner in Marlin OffHeapArray
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:02:55 +0100 ihse 8148655: LOG=cmdlines and other build-infra fixes
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 10:07:35 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:30:36 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:49:17 +0100 thartmann Merge
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:11:58 +0100 thartmann Merge
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:18:55 +0300 fzhinkin 8066599: Add methods to check VM mode to c.o.j.t.Platform
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:13:02 +0100 thartmann Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:35:22 +0100 dnsimon 8146364: Remove @ServiceProvider mechanism from JVMCI
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:13:16 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:17:52 +0100 aeriksso 8129419: heapDumper.cpp: assert(length_in_bytes > 0) failed: nothing to copy
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:36:55 -0500 jprovino Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:36:40 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 02:29:58 +0000 jprovino Merge
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:28:18 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+104 for changeset 9a38f8b4ba22
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:28:45 +0100 ihse 8148351: Only display resolved symlink for compiler, do not change pathjdk-9+104
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:25:15 +0100 ihse 8148120: Incremental update from build-infra project
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:25:53 +0530 sundar 8148617: top level make docs target does not generate javadocs for dynalink API
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:41:48 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:26:07 -0800 ksrini 8035473: [javadoc] Revamp the existing Doclet APIs
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:42:10 +0300 shade 8148483: JEP 280: Indify String Concatenation
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:59:44 +0100 ihse 8148416: Fix merge error in hotspot.m4 introduced in Merge changeset 8b46c6cecc37
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:18:12 +0000 chegar 8148154: Integrate JOpt Simple for internal usage by JDK tools
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:42:59 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+103 for changeset 47d6462e514b
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:15:28 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+103