log

age author description
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:12:04 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b39
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:59:46 +0100 sjiang 8046192: Eliminate SNMP dependencies to the internal APIs from open jdk modules
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:26:06 +0100 ihse 8062816: Fix configure freetype detection on Mac OS X Yosemite
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:21:59 +0100 ihse 8062661: Do not perform X11 checks in configure when X11 is not needed
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:51:33 +0100 ihse 8062806: Remove unused build/make files
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:23:03 -0400 rriggs 8062475: Enable hook for custom doc generation
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:11:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b38 for changeset d42c0a90afc3
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:55:41 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b38
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:49:45 +0100 erikj 8062521: 9-dev glinux/elinux "configure: error: Could not find all X11 headers" since 2014-10-28
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:14:43 -0400 rriggs 8048124: Read hijra-config-umalqura.properties as a resource
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:47:32 +0100 erikj 8062159: Fix Xrender check to work with sysroot
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:34:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b37 for changeset 723a67b0c442
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:41:07 -0700 bchristi 8044473: Allow for extended set of platform MXBeansjdk9-b37
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:43:38 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:34:45 +0100 prappo 8042888: Remove extcheck tool
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:12:36 +0200 sjiang 8060692: Delete com/sun/jmx/snmp and sun/management/snmp from OpenJDK
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:22:22 +0200 erikj 8061610: "make test" broken for hotspot test targets
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:00:26 +0200 erikj 8060766: build of jdk9-b33 seems broken due to how security zip files are interfaced
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:12:34 +0000 valeriep 8046002: Move Ucrypto to the open jdk repo
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:13:20 +0200 erikj 8061301: Fix typo when translating characters in $USER
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:19:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b36 for changeset 201d4e235d59
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:14:39 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b36
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:37:03 +0200 erikj 8055191: Split GensrcProperties.gmk into separate modules
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:26:09 -0700 mchung 8059083: Remove jdk.compact3 from modules.xml
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:01:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b35 for changeset c173ba994245
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:15:35 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b35
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:37:54 +0200 erikj 8059658: Bootcycle build not actually using built image
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:38:55 +0100 mcimadamore Add support for anyutil; add -source valhalla to build
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:57:57 +0100 mcimadamore merge with jdk9-b34
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:23:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b34 for changeset 087b23f35631
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:10:49 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b34
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:39:16 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 01:40:30 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:04:40 +0200 sla 8058863: jdk9/hs-comp fails in jprt with "-testset hotspot" from top-level
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:26:45 +0800 weijun 8058657: Add @jdk.Exported to com.sun.jarsigner APIs
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:07:01 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b33 for changeset e4ba01b726e2
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:19:51 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b33
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:17:39 -0700 prr Merge
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:19:20 -0700 prr Merge
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:42:27 -0700 prr 8056216: Remove "sun" directory layer from libawt and common
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:16:00 +0400 igerasim 8059101: unshuffle_patch.sh should be able to deal with stdin/stdout
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:24:01 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:23:25 -0700 erikj 8047933: Race between jdk/make/scripts/genExceptions.sh and com.sun.tools.javadoc.Main
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:53:01 +0200 erikj 8058797: Building with sjavac broken after JDK-8058118
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:40:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b32 for changeset 7e3512dae8e0
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:26:57 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b32
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:55:36 +0800 weijun 8056141: Move com.sun.security.jgss into a new module
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:04:59 -0700 amurillo Merge
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 14:26:36 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:59:08 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:58:49 +0200 erikj 8056053: Disable HOTSPOT_BUILD_JOBS when building with configure
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:08:04 +0200 erikj 8058118: Generate modules.list during the build
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:23:32 -0700 mchung 8058367: Add verify-modules target to the default and images target
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:30:08 +0200 ehelin 8058317: Top-level Makefiles uses deprecated target jvmg in HotSpot Makefiles
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:46:05 -0400 lancea 8058366: Export sun.misc to java.sql
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:55:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b31 for changeset 69a84c16d9c2
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:27:55 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b31
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:29:15 +0100 chegar 8058117: Missing jdk.deploy.osx from modules.xml
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:36:32 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:32:40 -0700 mchung 8057627: Add org.w3c.dom.ranges and org.w3c.dom.traversal as exported API in modules.xml