log

age author description
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 08:35:23 +0800 weijun 8056174: New APIs for jar signing
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 22:49:45 +0000 bpatel 8142367: Allow files with .png extension to be copied for javadoc
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:47:24 +0100 erikj 8143036: Make install target does not depend on images
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:12:53 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:55:41 +0000 mcimadamore Fix: add export to modules.xml to allow make images to terminate
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:14:42 +0000 mcimadamore Fixes to IntelliJ project
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:51:06 +0000 mcimadamore merge with b93
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:36:17 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b93 for changeset 331fda57dfd3
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:27:17 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b93
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:27:54 +0000 chegar 8140606: Update library code to use internal Unsafe
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:41:21 +0100 ihse 8141696: Improve COMPARE_BUILD
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 11:11:51 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 11:34:02 +0100 neliasso Merge
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 07:01:03 -1000 twisti 8139170: JVMCI refresh
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 19:31:19 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:02:33 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:28:49 +0200 ehelin 8139271: Add top-level Makefile target to run hotspots jtreg tests
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 13:39:10 +0200 ehelin 8139256: Add Makefile target to run internal VM tests
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:38:17 -0400 bobv Merge
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:47:57 -0400 bobv Merge
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:21:27 -0400 bobv 8136556: Add the ability to perform static builds of MacOSX x64 binaries
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:38:57 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b92 for changeset 106c06398f7a
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:25:33 +0100 erikj 8141574: recent change for 8141543 breaks all buildsjdk9-b92
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 13:41:33 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 17:32:57 +0100 ihse 8141543: Propagate --disable-warnings-as-errors to hotspot
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:14:39 +0100 ihse 8141414: Deprecate configure source overriding
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 10:58:53 +0100 ihse 8141439: Fix compare.sh -o <otherdir> (broken by JDK-8136813)
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 12:45:55 +0100 simonis 8141290: AIX: fix build after '8140661: Rename LDFLAGS_SUFFIX to LIBS'
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 18:00:46 +0100 erikj 8141332: Switch macosx devkit in JPRT
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 17:54:42 +0100 ihse 8141333: Rename SetupArchive to SetupJarArchive