log

age author description
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:39:16 +0100 ihse 8074096: Disable (most) native warnings in JDK on a per-library basis
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:00:42 -0800 mchung 8074430: Move policytool to jdk.policytool module
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:11:22 -0800 mchung 8074429: Move jar, jarsigner tool to jdk.jartool module
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:02:09 -0800 mchung 8074428: Move pack200, unpack200, libpack200 to jdk.pack200
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:35:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b54 for changeset cb7367141e91
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:21:11 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b54
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:29:36 +0100 erikj 8074395: Random build failures in javadoc on Solaris
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 09:45:12 -0800 srl 8074048: ccache 1.3.10 still not detected properly
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 11:00:04 +0100 erikj 8074091: Remove dead code from merge mistake in JavaCompilation.gmk
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:47:36 +0100 ihse 8074099: Even with toolchain type clang, OBJC is set to gcc
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:21 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:47:09 -0800 prr Merge
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:50:02 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:02:08 +0300 serb 8039269: images/cursors should not be in ${java.home}/lib
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:15:02 -0800 kvn Merge
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:08:47 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:56:01 -0800 kvn Merge
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:22:10 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:12:38 -0500 dlong 8068927: AARCH64: better handling of aarch64- triples
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:05:06 -0800 kvn Merge
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:55:59 -0800 kvn Merge
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:24:55 -0800 aph 8064357: AARCH64: Top-level JDK changes
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:35:57 -0800 bchristi 8073596: Add jdk.management.cmm in boot.modules that needs sun.management.spi be exported to it
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:18:01 +0100 erikj 8074072: Race condition in build since JDK-8072842 can cause failed builds on Solaris
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:45:05 +0100 ihse 8074055: Improvements in compare.sh from build-infra
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:27:11 +0100 erikj 8073965: Bring compare.sh up to date with JDK 9
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:56:57 +0100 ihse 8072842: Add support for building native JTReg tests
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:26:12 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b53 for changeset d6ed47125a76
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:16:43 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b53
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:50:07 +0100 ihse 8073864: Configure must handle invalid elements on INCLUDE/LIB for visualstudio
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:48:41 +0100 ihse 8073862: BASIC_FIXUP_EXECUTABLE should not fail on empty path
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:04:14 +0100 ihse 8073231: Add convenient way of adding custom configure options to jprt
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:42:54 -0800 juh 8072663: Remove the sun.security.acl package which is not used in the JDK
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:51:47 +0000 chegar 8064924: Update java.net.URL to work with modules
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:37:14 +0100 erikj 8073498: Enhance GensrcProperties.gmk to allow an alternative source root
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:57:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b52 for changeset 1822e59f1712
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:35:58 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b52
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:44:44 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:52:45 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:55:30 +0100 erikj 8072107: New dependency introduced by deploy.dll and awt.dll (msvcp100.dll)
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:14 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:32:37 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:00:04 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:45:26 +0300 serb 8056298: Separate java.awt.datatransfer from the desktop module
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:02:09 +0100 ihse 8069064: Various improvements and fixes in build system
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:36:24 +0100 erikj 8042707: Source changes needed to build JDK 9 with Visual Studio 2013 (VS2013)
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:53:41 +0100 erikj 8072950: api/xinclude/Harold/harold-97.html\#harold-97, api/xinclude/Harold/harold-67.html\#harold-67 fails on solaris with build port-stage-aarch64
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:25:56 +0100 erikj 8073166: Unable to successfully build the merge of jdk9/hs with jdk9/dev
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:03:13 +0800 weijun 8071338: Move policytool from JRE to JDK
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:23:55 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b51 for changeset 6207b4b8731c
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:36:30 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b51
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:20:29 +0100 ihse 8072132: Filter out additional files when stripping
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:18:49 +0100 ihse 8072732: Regression in configure due to JDK-8069057
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:25:44 +0100 erikj 8062223: Upgrading to ccache 1.3.10 disables the use of ccache
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 12:46:59 +0100 ihse 8071767: Improve names and dependencies for image targets
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 12:37:31 +0100 ihse 8072106: Properly handle dependencies for deleted header files
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 09:56:30 +0100 erikj 8071329: Stop exporting INCLUDE and LIB when building on windows
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:23:20 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b50 for changeset d1f37d39ff24
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 15:41:43 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b50
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:08:55 -0800 mchung 8069551: Move java.security.acl from compact3 to java.base