log

age author description
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 10:03:09 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:48:41 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:53:45 +0100 lbourges 8147443: Use the Common Cleaner in Marlin OffHeapArray
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:02:55 +0100 ihse 8148655: LOG=cmdlines and other build-infra fixes
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 10:07:35 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:30:36 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:49:17 +0100 thartmann Merge
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:11:58 +0100 thartmann Merge
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:18:55 +0300 fzhinkin 8066599: Add methods to check VM mode to c.o.j.t.Platform
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:13:02 +0100 thartmann Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:35:22 +0100 dnsimon 8146364: Remove @ServiceProvider mechanism from JVMCI
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:13:16 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:17:52 +0100 aeriksso 8129419: heapDumper.cpp: assert(length_in_bytes > 0) failed: nothing to copy
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:36:55 -0500 jprovino Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:36:40 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 02:29:58 +0000 jprovino Merge
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:28:18 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+104 for changeset 7deccee1f94e
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:17:07 +0200 duke Added tag jdk-9+104 for changeset 086c682bd8c5
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:17:06 +0200 duke Mergejdk-9+104
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:17:00 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:42:06 -0800 lana Merge
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:52:17 -0800 ksrini 8035473: [javadoc] Revamp the existing Doclet APIs
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:23:21 -0800 ksrini 8148399: Increase heap for langtools regression tests
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:42:46 +0300 shade 8148483: JEP 280: Indify String Concatenation
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:06:27 +0000 mcimadamore 8148213: Regression: nested unchecked call does not trigger erasure of return type
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:41:52 +0530 sadayapalam 8148432: tools/javac/annotations/typeAnnotations/classfile/NestedLambdasCastedTest.java fails on all platforms
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:49:44 -0800 jjg Merge
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:47:21 -0800 jjg 8148417: Memory leak in javadoc DocFileFactory
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:44:33 -0800 jjg 8148413: Memory leak in javadoc VisibleMemberMap
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:09:34 +0530 sadayapalam 8144168: No type annotations generated for nested lambdas