log .hgtags

age author description
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:36:00 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b33 for changeset 5b700e0c0047
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:33:53 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:18:28 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:26:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b00 for changeset aa99436ccf82
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:16:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b31 for changeset fe88377e18b0jdk8u92-b32
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:19:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u92-b31
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:03:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:55:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:39:04 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:49:05 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:00:58 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:40:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b14 for changeset 5617f9bec354
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:06:01 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u92-b14
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:30:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b13 for changeset 8f0466c0dce6
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:04:00 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u92-b13
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:17:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b00 for changeset e0fbd6a51e06
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:58:50 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b12 for changeset 94c775e05eb0jdk8u92-b00
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:41:20 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b12
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:48:53 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b11 for changeset df2dcefb08f9
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:56:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b10 for changeset d2f26e6433dbjdk8u76-b11
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:46:34 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b10
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:22:30 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b09 for changeset afb55372bcc7
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:10:02 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b09
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:06:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b08 for changeset fc1229185837
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:38:40 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b08
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:59:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b07 for changeset dd1d572083b0
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:52:35 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b07
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:29:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b06 for changeset f8453e7a3185
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:06:39 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b06
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:36:27 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b05 for changeset ca66a2dd5cfd
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:25:14 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b05
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:20:44 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b04 for changeset 7bbceb589f5djdk8u102-b00 jdk8u82-b00
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:04:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b03 for changeset 137e5c45fd54jdk8u76-b04
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 08:38:55 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b03
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 08:27:28 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:58:26 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:05:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b02 for changeset 239155e48af8
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:18:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b01 for changeset 5786892e7c7djdk8u76-b02
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:00:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b31 for changeset af6ddd4cd94c
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:58:23 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u77-b31
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:27:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b32 for changeset 0cec2665affa
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 10:07:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b31 for changeset 3d00f5689b6cjdk8u74-b32
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:44:41 +0300 aefimov Mergejdk8u74-b31
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:35:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b15 for changeset 9f89788050d3
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:57:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b14 for changeset f8d0cfaa9900jdk8u91-b15
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:03:53 +0100 enevill Added tag jdk8u91-b14-aarch32-160510 for changeset 6f64ee019294
Tue, 03 May 2016 11:03:06 +0100 enevill Mergejdk8u91-b14-aarch32-160510
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:28:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b13 for changeset 4ea02753e66ejdk8u91-b14
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:59:50 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u91-b13
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:08:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b00 for changeset cd7cec8fd295
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:30:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b12 for changeset f7cfd44464c3jdk8u91-b00
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:29:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b10 for changeset 964fe4bba121jdk8u75-b12
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:02:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b09 for changeset 1030aea873cd
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:28:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b08 for changeset d267b16e3eccjdk8u75-b09
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:14:28 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b07 for changeset 77880a70d92djdk8u75-b08
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:49:00 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b06 for changeset 6ca185377097jdk8u75-b07
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 09:55:11 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b06
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:31:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b05 for changeset e4dd4a6a2e67
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:47:49 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b04 for changeset aa99436ccf82jdk8u75-b05
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:41:12 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b03 for changeset 74b2903babf0jdk8u101-b00 jdk8u75-b04 jdk8u81-b00