log

age author description
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:44:57 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b77 for changeset c4dc8ca88a3fjdk8u201-b08
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:23:13 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b07 for changeset 52738cffda5bjdk8u201-b77
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:48:43 +0000 alitvinov 8213792: Update THIRTD_PARTY_README for LCMS to 2.9jdk8u201-b07
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:22:05 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b76 for changeset 0303a8dc5824
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:15:49 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b06 for changeset 7ed32e9e0596jdk8u201-b76
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:32:48 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b75 for changeset 34fa3c008e22jdk8u201-b06
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:06:38 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b05 for changeset face39da0a93jdk8u201-b75
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:11:53 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b74 for changeset 0b1ad394520cjdk8u201-b05
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:17:26 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b04 for changeset efa05252e6d4jdk8u201-b74
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:25:52 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b03 for changeset 637785bfd832jdk8u201-b04
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:11:19 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b02 for changeset 8dc9ee9494c9jdk8u201-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:41:36 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b01 for changeset 291e5023b0c5jdk8u201-b02
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:46:41 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u201-b01
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:51:25 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:46:17 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b37 for changeset 4a42d89f7ba2
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:57:43 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:20:50 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:11:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b36 for changeset fdb4bff55790jdk8u181-b37
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:06:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b35 for changeset 9e341ecdf741jdk8u181-b36
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:50:43 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b34 for changeset 5b648b564d19jdk8u181-b35
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:16:49 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b33 for changeset 99f73e3d73f1jdk8u181-b34
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:53:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b32 for changeset 0fba5f3cce1fjdk8u181-b33
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:18:18 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u181-b32
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 02:06:20 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b31 for changeset d6e70a820e6b
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:24:03 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u181-b31
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:00:35 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:17:49 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:21:36 +0100 dmarkov 8210431: Complete backport of libpng 1.6.35 TPRM
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 16:52:48 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:22:18 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 12:58:21 +0100 aefimov Merge
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:27:09 +0100 aefimov Merge
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 12:51:45 +0100 aefimov Merge
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:45:54 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:59:47 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-b00 for changeset ce3b35fca864
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:41:36 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:19:17 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b26 for changeset 314a4e05e420
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 04:39:30 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b12 for changeset 298df76047a5jdk8u191-b26
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:54:07 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b26 for changeset a86c7b3fc440
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 05:11:30 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b12 for changeset d70620db70e3jdk8u192-b26
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:53:49 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u192-b12-aarch32-181022 for changeset c221dd7ad678
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:53:21 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u192-b12-aarch32-181022
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:24:09 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b12
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:42:55 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b11 for changeset c26ddd2bd7c0
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:45:34 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b11
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:47:50 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b25 for changeset 4587159810c5
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:06:43 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b25
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:35:02 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b10 for changeset e8ed32b4b216
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:32:59 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b10
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:36:11 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 01:20:35 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b09 for changeset 2400f742e326
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 14:56:08 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b09
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:24:36 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b08 for changeset c69978472754
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:52:23 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b08
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:08:49 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b07 for changeset 3f4ad5eb68ce
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:56:13 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b07
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:42:17 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b06 for changeset 3d02e4c186ee
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:16:17 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b06
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:09:48 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b05 for changeset a08f980ab6d2
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 17:35:06 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b05
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 03:22:33 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b04 for changeset 48b4c237d17c
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:52:00 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u192-b03 for changeset 6e0c9b924d6bjdk8u192-b04
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:00:35 +0100 alitvinov Added tag jdk8u192-b02 for changeset 71a1ec65fc2ejdk8u192-b03 jdk8u202-b00
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:41:14 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b02
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 08:56:15 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk8u192-b01 for changeset 73c9956642a2
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:17:25 +0000 asaha Mergejdk8u192-b01
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:35:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:32:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:28:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u192-b00 for changeset f845f4e7ef69
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:10:34 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:05:31 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:52:07 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:37:54 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:23:06 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 13:00:55 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:25:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u182-b00 for changeset a5563d019ac4jdk8u192-b00
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:52:39 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u191-b12-aarch32-181022 for changeset 977586171ee3
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:52:04 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u191-b12-aarch32-181022
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:49:47 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b11 for changeset 328c9a87dce0jdk8u191-b12
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:12:28 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b25 for changeset eb6c977b6e6cjdk8u191-b11
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:37:48 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b10 for changeset e2d809469547jdk8u191-b25
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:21:36 +0100 dmarkov 8210431: Complete backport of libpng 1.6.35 TPRMjdk8u191-b10
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:23:24 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b09 for changeset c83fd870e7c0
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:16:55 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b08 for changeset 9c9ac98b0111jdk8u191-b09
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:12:48 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b07 for changeset 76c097c27422jdk8u191-b08
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:26:42 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b06 for changeset a2069d605514jdk8u191-b07
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:43:56 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b05 for changeset 0cb04d207cebjdk8u191-b06
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:54:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b04 for changeset 7506d3bab4c4jdk8u191-b05
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:04:19 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b03 for changeset b51969df1b6fjdk8u191-b04
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:38:05 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b02 for changeset ce3b35fca864jdk8u191-b03
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:26:55 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u191-b02 jdk8u201-b00
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:59:31 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b01 for changeset 513805c9270b
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 11:05:26 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u191-b01
Wed, 23 May 2018 21:01:21 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u172-b37 for changeset 7d1748edfb5a
Tue, 22 May 2018 06:01:25 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u172-b36 for changeset bd3a6d452f00jdk8u172-b37
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:21:32 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:41:18 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:37:18 +0100 coffeys 8204874: Update THIRDPARYREADME file
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:11:21 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Tue, 08 May 2018 15:17:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 May 2018 11:48:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 May 2018 15:07:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b35 for changeset c105eac8160cjdk8u172-b36
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:52:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b34 for changeset f0cc81483800jdk8u172-b35
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:42:38 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b33 for changeset cdc0378172bbjdk8u172-b34
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:14:52 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b32 for changeset cd9edd016abejdk8u172-b33
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:08:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b31 for changeset 4d3922c97c57jdk8u172-b32
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:51:32 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b31
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:46:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b38 for changeset b550fa84ffc9
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:34:13 +0000 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:35:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:28:50 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u191-b00 for changeset 3b2e4c266187
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:06:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:00:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:31:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:04:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b37 for changeset bd6e2c172921jdk8u162-b38
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:49:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:08:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 09:45:49 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b36 for changeset 12809d32e614jdk8u162-b37
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:10:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b35 for changeset 174a1670d10djdk8u162-b36
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:59:46 -0800 rpatil 8198494: 8u171 and 8u172 - Build failure on non-SE Linux Platforms