log

age author description
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:34:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:53:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:06:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:54:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b03 for changeset 117a593d0215
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 11:19:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b02 for changeset 8684348ae5eb
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:11:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b01 for changeset a87b06da783bjdk8u122-b02
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:06:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b00 for changeset 58d0ffe75dc5jdk8u122-b01
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 16:02:47 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u151-b12-aarch32-171102 for changeset 3647bb424be4
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:43:56 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u151-b12-aarch32-171102
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:29:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b11 for changeset ea10de07bc17jdk8u151-b12
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:01:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b10 for changeset 05a4bb70c2d8jdk8u151-b11
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:18:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b09 for changeset c5f095a1df38jdk8u151-b10
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:01:59 +0100 coffeys 8184682: Upgrade compression libraryjdk8u151-b09
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 09:41:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b08 for changeset 5d079476bf24
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 11:59:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b07 for changeset d41040488bbbjdk8u151-b08
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:17:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b06 for changeset 3289ad7e88f3jdk8u151-b07
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 23:17:36 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u151-b06
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:41:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b05 for changeset 8977426affc0
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:40:46 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u151-b05
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:29:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b04 for changeset cefb3694f856
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:22:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b03 for changeset a6814326f989jdk8u151-b04
Thu, 25 May 2017 12:11:16 -0700 igerasim 8180024: Improve construction of objects during deserializationjdk8u151-b03
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:48:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:49:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b02 for changeset ffa099d5b88f
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:28:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b01 for changeset 4449c73dbfdfjdk8u151-b02
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:29:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u151-b01
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:39:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:50:58 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b00 for changeset 2dbdceff6adejdk8u161-b00
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:31:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b01 for changeset 0d5d2e29f93b
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 13:28:42 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u144-b01-aarch32-170809 for changeset 2e0ce50953a3
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 13:27:52 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u144-b01-aarch32-170809
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:09:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b00 for changeset 77461a27d91fjdk8u144-b01
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:51:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b15 for changeset 4f242f33e89ajdk8u144-b00
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:03:57 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u141-b15-aarch32-170721 for changeset 78a44b3233f2
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:02:37 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u141-b15-aarch32-170721
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:26:13 -0700 asaha 8184235: Backout JDK-8173207 from 8u141, 7u151 and higher updates source basejdk8u141-b15
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:49:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b14 for changeset 2232cdb74345
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:05:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b13 for changeset ad04b672d6f9jdk8u141-b14
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 22:56:49 -0700 asaha 8181946: JDK 8 THIRD_PARTY_README - Minor Cleanupjdk8u141-b13
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 10:01:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b12 for changeset 87a9107675a5
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:59:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b11 for changeset f4091c5aed03jdk8u141-b12
Mon, 22 May 2017 14:58:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b10 for changeset 2dcbb77fb6d5jdk8u141-b11
Mon, 15 May 2017 14:08:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b09 for changeset 9947765c3f11jdk8u141-b10
Mon, 08 May 2017 11:06:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b08 for changeset a88f33e068d4jdk8u141-b09
Mon, 01 May 2017 10:53:56 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b07 for changeset 3c2d6ed6d9edjdk8u141-b08
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:45:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b06 for changeset 608c9620655ejdk8u141-b07
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:44:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b05 for changeset df048aacfa19jdk8u141-b06
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:38:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b04 for changeset 68139c8638dcjdk8u141-b05
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:45:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b03 for changeset 7316b3f30654jdk8u141-b04
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:38:44 +0000 coffeys 8173207: Upgrade compression libraryjdk8u141-b03
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:12:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b02 for changeset 66d2dbe82668
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:54:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b01 for changeset 0f825574a7c8jdk8u141-b02
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:18:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u141-b01
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 09:51:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:13:01 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 11:15:28 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:37:07 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:03:19 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:23:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u141-b00 for changeset 7056e474d6e3jdk8u151-b00
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:17:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b11 for changeset 2b88cb53e31f