log

age author description
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:01:37 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u212-b04-aarch32-190430 for changeset 94e839bde586default tip
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:26:40 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u212-b04-aarch32-190430
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 05:14:56 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b03 for changeset b6ed07cab3f8
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:25:56 +0200 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b02 for changeset 5d11a79b0bf5jdk8u212-b03
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:33:39 +0100 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b01 for changeset e41d4e43109ejdk8u212-b02
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:07:29 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b00 for changeset 2a7ec282f0cejdk8u212-b01
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:11:07 -0700 prr 8170681: Remove fontconfig header files from JDK source tree
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:41:27 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u212-b00
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:38:51 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-ga for changeset 69ab1163c4bb
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:36:21 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-ga for changeset 6aced976491d
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:49:08 -1200 rpatil Merge
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:47:07 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b26 for changeset 92563b03802d
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:16:07 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b26 for changeset e46810124822
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 01:49:38 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:47:01 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b25 for changeset 199b0a8ca169jdk8u201-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:09:48 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b25 for changeset 8292032f8f98
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:55:10 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b25
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:37:09 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b79 for changeset f0bb83fa5fa8jdk8u201-b25
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:32:58 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b09 for changeset 69ab1163c4bbjdk8u201-b79
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:57:10 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b08 for changeset 6aced976491d
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:43:03 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u202-b08-aarch32-190124 for changeset 422ce6d13b89
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:40:29 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u202-b08-aarch32-190124
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:00:51 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b08 jdk8u202-ga
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:28:18 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b07 for changeset d10c304f951b
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:47:09 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b07
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:04:26 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b06 for changeset f13e1bb1c348
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:21:21 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b06
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:03:10 +0000 aefimov Merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:37:45 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b05 for changeset 087876222b36
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:21:08 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b05
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:47:46 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b04 for changeset 4fc8654d19b9
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:30:20 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b04
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:13:32 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b03 for changeset fa3043be1584
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:58:43 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b02 for changeset 4195a7f3fc66jdk8u202-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:00:32 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-b01 for changeset 1b45a918aae5jdk8u202-b02
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:56:27 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b01
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:10:57 +0100 dmarkov 8210891: Remove unused extutil.h from JDK8u sources
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:11:58 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u202-b00 for changeset 6e0c9b924d6b
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:19:50 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u201-b09-aarch32-190124 for changeset ac374aa0505e
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:10:25 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u201-b09-aarch32-190124
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:59:48 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b08 for changeset a775a126005djdk8u201-b09 jdk8u201-ga
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:44:57 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b77 for changeset c4dc8ca88a3fjdk8u201-b08
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:23:13 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b07 for changeset 52738cffda5bjdk8u201-b77
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:48:43 +0000 alitvinov 8213792: Update THIRTD_PARTY_README for LCMS to 2.9jdk8u201-b07
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:22:05 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b76 for changeset 0303a8dc5824
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:15:49 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b06 for changeset 7ed32e9e0596jdk8u201-b76
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:32:48 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b75 for changeset 34fa3c008e22jdk8u201-b06
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:06:38 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b05 for changeset face39da0a93jdk8u201-b75
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:11:53 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b74 for changeset 0b1ad394520cjdk8u201-b05
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:17:26 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b04 for changeset efa05252e6d4jdk8u201-b74
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:25:52 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b03 for changeset 637785bfd832jdk8u201-b04
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:11:19 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b02 for changeset 8dc9ee9494c9jdk8u201-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:41:36 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b01 for changeset 291e5023b0c5jdk8u201-b02
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:46:41 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u201-b01
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:51:25 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:46:17 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b37 for changeset 4a42d89f7ba2
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:57:43 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:20:50 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:11:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b36 for changeset fdb4bff55790jdk8u181-b37
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:06:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b35 for changeset 9e341ecdf741jdk8u181-b36