log

age author description
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:41:30 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b07-aarch32-200115 for changeset 29f8e93e71a2default tip
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:13:38 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b07-aarch32-200115
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 04:57:44 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b07 for changeset 72d4f7e239ee
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 11:45:50 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b06-aarch32-200109 for changeset e87f7ecfc7d4
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 11:45:19 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b06-aarch32-200109
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 06:55:35 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b06 for changeset 751146fda042jdk8u242-b07
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 13:36:32 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b05-aarch32-191230 for changeset 06585da307d5
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 13:36:00 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b05-aarch32-191230
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:46:32 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b05 for changeset 69e526db7430jdk8u242-b06
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 06:08:06 +0000 sgehwolf 8232984: Upgrading Joni License version to 2.1.16jdk8u242-b05
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:27:46 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b04-aarch32-191213 for changeset 247a648bef15
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:16:56 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b04-aarch32-191213
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:24:07 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b04 for changeset 1835a96a04a6
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 05:33:10 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b03 for changeset 89f67ddac3c9jdk8u242-b04
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:33:54 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b02-aarch32-191202 for changeset 294b0b61685c
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:22:31 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b02-aarch32-191202
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:41:55 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b02 for changeset b3fbd77f16f6jdk8u242-b03
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:15:05 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b01-aarch32-191129 for changeset f29f27509198
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:14:17 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b01-aarch32-191129
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 16:49:28 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b01 for changeset d4d4f7f07a86jdk8u242-b02
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:46:56 +0100 andrew Mergejdk8u242-b01
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:20:55 -0400 zgu 8217676: Upgrade libpng to 1.6.37
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:21:26 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b00 for changeset 75ad72ef4f68
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:46:54 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-ga-aarch32-191016 for changeset b4775f688c43
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:46:40 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b09-aarch32-191016 for changeset 1a5c5d9077a3jdk8u232-ga-aarch32-191016
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:03:18 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b09-aarch32-191016
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:37:43 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-ga for changeset 3cdc7d41905a
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:39:52 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b09 for changeset 3cdc7d41905a
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 18:43:51 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b08-aarch32-191010 for changeset b79dd5995085
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:32:41 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b08-aarch32-191010
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:17:38 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b08 for changeset def9640e5d82jdk8u232-b09 jdk8u232-ga
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 01:15:51 +0000 valeriep 8226607: Inconsistent info between pcsclite.md and MUSCLE headersjdk8u232-b08
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:27:15 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b07-aarch32-190926 for changeset 6793b6853796
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:47:25 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b07-aarch32-190926
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:13:44 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b07 for changeset af5f5e2e07bc
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:07:07 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b06 for changeset 3fc52164727ajdk8u232-b07
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:20:55 -0400 zgu 8217676: Upgrade libpng to 1.6.37jdk8u232-b06
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:11:10 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b05-aarch32-190906 for changeset 385ee91d9c38
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:10:19 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b05-aarch32-190906
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:40:31 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b05 for changeset 836e5e2e10a5jdk8u242-b00
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:13:24 +0300 snazarki Merge
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 02:50:55 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b04 for changeset 1447921be802jdk8u232-b05
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:57:34 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b03-aarch32-190812 for changeset 98af7ac26ac0
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:56:58 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b03-aarch32-190812
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:11:02 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b03 for changeset 8ce5d3e4f0b4jdk8u232-b04
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 03:43:56 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b02 for changeset 63cfd6362001jdk8u232-b03
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:23:27 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b01 for changeset 2c9e12886322jdk8u232-b02
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:18:50 +0100 andrew Mergejdk8u232-b01
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 20:41:46 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b00 for changeset 5837b825d94b
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:56:53 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u222-ga-aarch32-190717 for changeset 0295d5b5129a
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:55:50 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u222-ga-aarch32-190717
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:10:12 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-ga for changeset d44170c2cece
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:03:18 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b10 for changeset d44170c2cece
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 03:53:27 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b09 for changeset 60d5ceb10435jdk8u222-b10 jdk8u222-ga
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:58:04 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b08 for changeset d8e58175603ejdk8u222-b09
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:00:50 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u222-b08-aarch32-190710 for changeset edfbc89617dd
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 17:56:35 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u222-b08-aarch32-190710
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:09:23 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b07 for changeset 3abf299d26c4jdk8u222-b08
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:43:14 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u222-b07-aarch32-190627 for changeset 0ee87b19b8e7
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:40:59 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u222-b07-aarch32-190627