log .hgtags

age author description
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:02:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b09 for changeset e97c45c377eb
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:29:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b08 for changeset e4a935cb6f71
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:14:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b07 for changeset 8c791dd1c24d
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:49:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b06 for changeset 916712f178c3
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 10:03:30 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b06
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:32:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b05 for changeset 1f43bd4fab06
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:48:15 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b04 for changeset 32b682649973
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:41:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b03 for changeset 2df9fe896819jdk8u101-b00 jdk8u81-b00
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 11:07:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b02 for changeset 9aef5b5e0a68jdk8u75-b03
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 08:38:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b02
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:38:29 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b31 for changeset da43260704c2
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:39:57 +0300 alitvinov Mergejdk8u72-b31
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:42:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b01 for changeset ca3b8c8e390a
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:08:27 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b01
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:54:40 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:33:21 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:21:38 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:37:53 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b36 for changeset dce99debdba2
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:36:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:58:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:49:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:38:09 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:57:57 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:31:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b35 for changeset 95b0e04287fb
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 23:14:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:48:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:51:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b34 for changeset 3d55b1055c78jdk8u66-b35
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:13:57 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b34
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:44:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b34 for changeset 4b722db6d385
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 07:16:29 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b33 for changeset 6a0b19c56d79
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:31:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:02:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b32 for changeset d8be40462cfbjdk8u66-b33
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:03:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:15:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:01:31 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b00 for changeset c0242ea4bde1
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:35:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b03 for changeset 223b64a19e94
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:29:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b02 for changeset 1b4072e4bb3ajdk8u77-b03
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:07:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b01 for changeset ddd297e340b1jdk8u77-b02
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 23:54:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b00 for changeset 1b6d4fd2730ejdk8u77-b01
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:13:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b02 for changeset ca9cae9aa9e9jdk8u77-b00
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:59:30 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u74-b02
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:41:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b02 for changeset 67566d815a66
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:36:14 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b01 for changeset c1031a924f2c
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:27:43 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u74-b01
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:06:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b01 for changeset 931c31db01aejdk8u73-b02
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:51:15 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b00 for changeset 26b99cd20661jdk8u73-b01
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:56:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b00 for changeset 451dda77f6c2
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:28:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b15 for changeset d6670c5d49bajdk8u74-b00
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:18:06 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b15
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:52:27 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b15 for changeset 21d9c51cf7dfjdk8u73-b00
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:49:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b14 for changeset dc2fdd4e0b81
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:38:02 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b14
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:21:42 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b14 for changeset 12a617fd5693jdk8u71-b15
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:11:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b13 for changeset a8e4754b89ae
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:56:17 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b13
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:40:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b13 for changeset 9ba75ccbb03ajdk8u71-b14
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:17:00 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b12 for changeset b8e7dd0e2117
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:06:13 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b12
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 12:48:38 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b12 for changeset 8aeeda200acejdk8u71-b13
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:02:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b11 for changeset 37a99b0f443e