log .hgtags

age author description
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:36:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b12 for changeset 69aec2ca5d90
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:13:05 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u162-b12-aarch32-180220 for changeset 2dc629cf3ecc
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:12:40 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u162-b12-aarch32-180220
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:53:24 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u161-b13-aarch32-180220 for changeset 1cd346521065
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:52:57 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u161-b12-aarch32-180220 for changeset 0f0a20929b1a
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:56:36 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u161-b12-aarch32-180220
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:25:06 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b12
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:50:17 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b11 for changeset 39e2895b795a
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:58:26 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b11
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:55:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b10 for changeset c3618e1cdefd
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:40:45 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b10
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:15:28 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b09 for changeset 02f9409295f9
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:58:24 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b09
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:17:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b08 for changeset 080cfab19320
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:02:46 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b08
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:35:13 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b07 for changeset 7be95092ed8b
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:01:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b07
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:53:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b06 for changeset cd7f8ee4553d
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:41:56 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b06
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b05 for changeset e34428c12886
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:35:27 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b05
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:47:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b04 for changeset 18366fa39fe0
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:06:24 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b04
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:06:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b03 for changeset e0c000e8eb75jdk8u172-b00
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:16:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b02 for changeset 741b7a6743c0
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:21:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b02
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:40:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b01 for changeset 92693f9dd704
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:47:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:47:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:32:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:20:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:12:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b00 for changeset 7b96cfeed222
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:08:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b12 for changeset 210f7ef62595
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:42:07 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b11 for changeset b1606443958ajdk8u161-b12
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:24:09 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b10 for changeset b9a9aa038ad8
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:50:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b09 for changeset 6e5cabb7995ejdk8u161-b10
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:33:47 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b08 for changeset 796d399766f2jdk8u161-b09
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:52:38 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b07 for changeset 3eb512753400jdk8u161-b08
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:32:33 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b06 for changeset a769f683df5djdk8u161-b07
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:26:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b05 for changeset 37e8b74facccjdk8u161-b06
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:12:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b04 for changeset 4022d56fc6b8jdk8u161-b05
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:14:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b03 for changeset 4cf0fd9f1fe5jdk8u161-b04
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:46:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b02 for changeset a17bab940547jdk8u161-b03
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:09:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b01 for changeset 432f92e99174jdk8u161-b02 jdk8u171-b00
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 11:25:56 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u161-b01
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:52:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:24:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:55:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 15:57:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 15:36:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:45:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 22:31:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:25:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:29:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:17:28 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:21:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:09:40 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:37:54 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:26:13 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:56:59 -0800 asaha Merge