log .hgtags

age author description
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:46:41 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b37 for changeset 310a8a03be93
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:11:23 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b36 for changeset 5418d85b93eajdk8u181-b37
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:06:13 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b35 for changeset f3eb9719e696jdk8u181-b36
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:51:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b34 for changeset 2ac6a4ff7b3cjdk8u181-b35
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:17:07 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b33 for changeset 9d9f4c81eb3djdk8u181-b34
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:53:29 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b32 for changeset a2be8e761961jdk8u181-b33
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:20:58 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u181-b32
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 02:06:33 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b31 for changeset f7bd3ef62b03
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:27:56 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u181-b31
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:42:57 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:54:21 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b26 for changeset e0e4c3a86ef0
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 05:11:43 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b12 for changeset 1f822ff877d1jdk8u192-b26
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:19:30 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b26 for changeset ab9258f7206e
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 04:39:44 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b12 for changeset 4fc288749a23jdk8u191-b26
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:53:52 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u192-b12-aarch32-181022 for changeset 8b4e37a274de
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:53:24 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u192-b12-aarch32-181022
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:52:42 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u191-b12-aarch32-181022 for changeset f38b47a322eb
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:52:11 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u191-b12-aarch32-181022
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:25:04 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b12
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:43:13 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b11 for changeset 8df818c645d6
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:47:22 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b11
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:48:05 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b25 for changeset 338c85978b22
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:11:56 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b25
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:35:14 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b10 for changeset b675533489ae
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:37:34 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 01:20:47 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b09 for changeset 79ba5ca0aabb
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 14:57:28 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b09
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:24:44 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b08 for changeset c8010d92392f
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:53:44 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b08
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:09:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b07 for changeset cd19ee45aa6b
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:57:20 +0100 aefimov Merge
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:42:32 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b06 for changeset 7070edbacb29
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:17:44 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:10:00 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b05 for changeset 65409bcab2ad
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 19:08:52 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b05
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 03:31:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b04 for changeset a8d61d7f13b0
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:52:02 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u192-b03 for changeset 1c0a59cee0e4jdk8u192-b04
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:00:36 +0100 alitvinov Added tag jdk8u192-b02 for changeset 792ccf73293a
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:06:05 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b02
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 08:56:20 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk8u192-b01 for changeset 5792d995ed26
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:17:50 +0000 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:36:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:32:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:11:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:06:07 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:52:31 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:39:26 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:23:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 13:10:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:28:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u192-b00 for changeset 0341fa6dbb36
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:25:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u182-b00 for changeset c19c5b73704ejdk8u192-b00
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:50:07 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b11 for changeset 12e4de4b2499jdk8u191-b12
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:12:44 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b25 for changeset 055e1c867479jdk8u191-b11
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:38:00 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b10 for changeset c0bd247ecd1cjdk8u191-b25
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:23:36 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b09 for changeset a339c1437bad
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:17:09 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b08 for changeset 113b4a1676dbjdk8u191-b09
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:13:05 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b07 for changeset 96be5f6ab833jdk8u191-b08
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:26:57 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b06 for changeset 6cfec782c42c
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:44:08 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b05 for changeset 14c62eae2f8f
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:54:55 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b04 for changeset 541c205d7fd1jdk8u191-b05
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:04:35 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b03 for changeset dd79b4826253jdk8u191-b04
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:38:18 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b02 for changeset 5aa3d728164ajdk8u191-b03
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:31:51 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u201-b00
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:59:42 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b01 for changeset 21a3fffc4341
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 11:07:22 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u191-b01
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:27:17 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:42:15 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:11:47 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Tue, 08 May 2018 15:18:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 May 2018 11:50:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:35:28 +0000 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:36:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:06:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:50:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:33:31 +0000 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:57:42 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:41:55 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:40:57 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:50:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:59:10 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:37:04 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:39:27 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:29:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u191-b00 for changeset 8f3131e04030
Wed, 23 May 2018 21:01:34 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u172-b37 for changeset 6a9482b43d79
Tue, 22 May 2018 06:01:36 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u172-b36 for changeset 1e7855b1ecd3jdk8u172-b37
Mon, 07 May 2018 15:07:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b35 for changeset 0d1b5f9b3ab0jdk8u172-b36
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:53:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b34 for changeset 74350ee9c013jdk8u172-b35
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:42:41 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b33 for changeset e8745ad08d55jdk8u172-b34
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:14:55 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b32 for changeset b62c44a689e4jdk8u172-b33
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:08:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b31 for changeset d5a33d109309
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:52:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:01:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:33:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:23:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:47:12 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b38 for changeset 405800ccc4c7
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:05:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b37 for changeset 700ad8745f3f
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 09:46:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b36 for changeset d2ebd6530396jdk8u162-b37
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:10:58 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b35 for changeset 9b3f207379cfjdk8u162-b36
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:44:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b34 for changeset bf2e8b1e8e8e
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 08:01:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b33 for changeset e8041f2ec96ejdk8u162-b34
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:29:02 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b32 for changeset c9b7abadf150
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:48:49 -0700 diazhou 8206916: Remove jdk8u181-b31 tag from jdk8u181/hotspot repo
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 20:40:41 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b13 for changeset eed8e846c982
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 15:15:43 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u181-b13-aarch32-180802 for changeset 891d70e93fb0
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 15:14:27 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u181-b13-aarch32-180802
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 18:01:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b31 for changeset 9062a259cecfjdk8u181-b13
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:10:43 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b12 for changeset 464ed8cea5d6
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:01:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b11 for changeset e4f39d283b55jdk8u181-b12
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:44:17 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b10 for changeset 08b5e1f3d022jdk8u181-b11
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:01:59 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b09 for changeset b46904cf3eafjdk8u181-b10
Tue, 29 May 2018 22:50:27 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b08 for changeset 9ffa7549c389
Mon, 14 May 2018 22:59:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b07 for changeset 892e637195c7
Tue, 08 May 2018 10:28:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b06 for changeset 2198f5b86550jdk8u181-b07
Tue, 01 May 2018 21:36:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b05 for changeset cea033df3075
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:16:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b04 for changeset c53e56e89049jdk8u181-b05
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:07:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b03 for changeset 1127faef22f1jdk8u181-b04
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:29:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b02 for changeset 1d0b6fcff115jdk8u181-b03
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:16:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b01 for changeset 6e2be123a2e1
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 14:57:36 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u181-b01
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:48:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b11 for changeset 083a9d656210