log

age author description
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 09:29:12 +0100 roland 8035841: assert(dp_src->tag() == dp_dst->tag()) failed: should be same tags 1 != 0 at ciMethodData.cpp:90
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:54:14 -0700 roland Merge
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 17:15:32 +0100 roland 8031754: Type speculation should favor profile data from outermost inlined method
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:48:53 -0700 iveresov Merge
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:24:26 -0700 iveresov 8031321: Support Intel bit manipulation instructions
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:16:24 +0100 roland 8031752: Failed speculative optimizations should be reattempted when root of compilation is different
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:14:53 +0100 brutisso 8030177: G1: Enable TLAB resizing
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:08:28 +0100 rbackman 8027754: Enable loop optimizations for loops with MathExact inside
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:18:59 -0700 amurillo 8037305: new hotspot build - hs25.20-b07
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:14:23 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:40:54 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:31:39 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:53:34 +0000 coffeys Merge
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 11:51:03 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b132 for changeset 0c94c41dcd70
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 17:48:03 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25-b70 for changeset 9f9179e8f0cfjdk8-b132