log

age author description
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:24:44 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b08 for changeset c8010d92392f
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:53:44 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b08
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:09:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b07 for changeset cd19ee45aa6b
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:14:33 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b07
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:57:20 +0100 aefimov Merge
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:42:32 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b06 for changeset 7070edbacb29
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:43:34 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b06
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:17:44 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:10:00 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b05 for changeset 65409bcab2ad
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 19:08:52 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b05
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 03:31:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b04 for changeset a8d61d7f13b0
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:52:02 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u192-b03 for changeset 1c0a59cee0e4jdk8u192-b04
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:44:33 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u192-b03 jdk8u202-b00
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:07:49 -0400 fmatte 8114823: G1 doesn't honor request to disable class unloading
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:07:44 +0200 sgehwolf 8207402: Stray *.debuginfo files when not stripping debug info