log

age author description
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 09:55:38 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 10:29:00 -0400 coleenp 8021266: Better life cycle for objects
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:14:44 +0000 coffeys 8029627: Allow duplicate bugid for changeset in jdk8 update forest
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:42:16 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.20-b02 for changeset 4638c4d7ff10
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:13:42 -0500 hseigel 8028553: The JVM should not throw VerifyError when 'overriding' a static final method in a superclass.hs25.20-b02
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:20:37 -0800 sspitsyn 8030027: nsk/jvmti/scenarios/hotswap/HS101/hs101t006 Crashed the vm on Linux-amd64: SIGSEGV in JavaThread::last_java_vframe(RegisterMap*)+0xfa
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:59:10 -0500 hseigel Merge
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:39:51 -0500 hseigel 8031045: Access checks should precede additional per-instruction checks
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:47:53 +0100 tschatzl 8027746: Remove do_gen_barrier template parameter in G1ParCopyClosure
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:47:29 +0100 tschatzl 8027454: Do not traverse string table during G1 remark when treating them as strong roots during initial mark
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:47:07 +0100 tschatzl 8027476: Improve performance of Stringtable unlink
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 13:31:33 +0100 tschatzl 8027364: PSScavenge accounts too large code section to StringTable unlink
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:58:31 -0500 hseigel 8030955: assert(_prologue != NULL) failed: prologue pointer must be initialized
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:27:33 -0800 amurillo 8032014: new hotspot build - hs25.20-b02
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:18:55 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.20-b01 for changeset 412d3b5fe90e