log

age author description
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:42:09 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u131-b12-aarch32-170420 for changeset b93c39bf2bcf
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:33:45 +0300 snazarki AArch32 support for "8168699: Validate special case invocations"jdk8u131-b12-aarch32-170420
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:03:07 +0300 snazarki Merge
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 11:12:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b10 for changeset 1da23ae49386jdk8u131-b11
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:16:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b09 for changeset 56e71d160839jdk8u131-b10
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:40:47 +0300 msolovie 8150490: Update OS detection code to recognize Windows Server 2016jdk8u131-b09
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:18:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b08 for changeset db221c0a423e
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:58:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b07 for changeset 5b3cb4fbdbc7jdk8u131-b08
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:31:42 -0700 roland 8161147: jvm crashes when -XX:+UseCountedLoopSafepoints is enabledjdk8u131-b07
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 12:16:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b06 for changeset 6e4cfbc7534f
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:55:20 -0500 dholmes 8170888: [linux] Experimental support for cgroup memory limits in container (ie Docker) environmentsjdk8u131-b06
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:06:10 -0500 dholmes 8170307: Stack size option -Xss is ignored
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:00:01 -0500 tschatzl 8161993: G1 crashes if active_processor_count changes during startup
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:48:32 -0500 tschatzl 8147910: Cache initial active_processor_count
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:04:40 -0700 shshahma 6515172: Runtime.availableProcessors() ignores Linux taskset command
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:14:05 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b05 for changeset c965fc1aa840
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:34:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b04 for changeset dab1d5971652jdk8u131-b05
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:55:07 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b03 for changeset 0ca47d0811b0jdk8u131-b04
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 12:45:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b02 for changeset ef90c721a4e5jdk8u131-b03
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 13:45:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b01 for changeset 0b85ccd62409jdk8u131-b02
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:37:04 -0500 coleenp 8168699: Validate special case invocationsjdk8u131-b01
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:07:12 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:05:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b00 for changeset c0a1ba0df20fjdk8u141-b00
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:52:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b13 for changeset 90f94521c351
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:14:42 +0000 enevill 8175234: aarch32: Delete incorrect NativeTrampolineCall::instruction_size
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:01:30 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u121-b13-aarch32-170210 for changeset 2d40c68f1daa
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:30:18 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u121-b13-aarch32-170210
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:09:39 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b12 for changeset b132b08b28bfjdk8u121-b13
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:51:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b11 for changeset 11f91811e4d7jdk8u121-b12
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:22:05 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b10 for changeset f26f6895c9dfjdk8u121-b11