log

age author description
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:22:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:52:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b31 for changeset c3528699fb33jdk8u25-b32
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 08:36:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b31
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:10:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b03 for changeset 401cbaa475b4jdk8u45-b00
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:49:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b02 for changeset 087678da9660jdk8u31-b03
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:20:16 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u31-b02
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:43:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:49:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b32 for changeset 7edb04063a42
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:28:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:29:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b01 for changeset 5bb686ae3b89
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:09:17 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u31-b01
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:43:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:52:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:30:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b31 for changeset 7c9925f21c25jdk8u20-b32
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 16:28:59 -0400 hseigel 8051012: Regression in verifier for <init> method call from inside of a branchjdk8u20-b31
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:31:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:49 -0700 poonam 8044406: JVM crash with JDK8 (build 1.8.0-b132) with G1 GC
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:37:11 -0700 iveresov 8054883: Segmentation error while running program
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:02:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:09:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:17:36 +0200 brutisso 8049253: Better GC validation
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:28:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:06:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 10:49:40 -0400 tschatzl 8048949: Requeue queue implementation
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:46:16 -0400 jiangli 8044269: Analysis of archive files.
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:15:52 -0700 iveresov 8047130: Fewer escapes from escape analysis
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:23:34 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 11:04:42 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:39:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:48:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:41:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:07:18 -0700 asaha 8049760: Increment minor version of HSx for 8u31 and initialize the build number
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:38:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b00 for changeset 5bb683bbe2c7
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:26:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b21 for changeset 25ec4a674337
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:48:44 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b24 for changeset d2e9a6bec4f2jdk8u40-b21
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:48:41 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b24
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:11:51 +0400 fzhinkin 8066143: [TESTBUG] New tests in gc/survivorAlignment/ fails
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:17:06 +0400 fzhinkin 8037968: Add tests on alignment of objects copied to survivor space
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:49:00 -0800 amurillo 8068631: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b24
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:37:09 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b20 for changeset c3933f52eeb3
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:32:37 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b01 for changeset ebf89088c08a
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:20:41 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b00 for changeset d9349fa88223hs25.60-b01
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:18:38 -0800 amurillo Merge
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:19:07 -0700 simonis 8058345: Refactor native stack printing from vmError.cpp to debug.cpp to make it available in gdb as well
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:11:51 +0400 fzhinkin 8066143: [TESTBUG] New tests in gc/survivorAlignment/ fails
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:17:06 +0400 fzhinkin 8037968: Add tests on alignment of objects copied to survivor space
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:59:05 -0800 amurillo 8067802: Update the Hotspot version numbers in Hotspot for JDK 8u60
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:29:51 +0000 dholmes Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:49:28 -0500 dholmes Merge
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:00:21 -0500 dholmes 8035663: Suspicious failure of test java/util/concurrent/Phaser/FickleRegister.java
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:59:42 +0100 goetz 8065915: Fix includes after 8058148: MaxNodeLimit and LiveNodeCountInliningCutoff
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:52:55 +0000 kevinw Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:54:32 +0000 kevinw Merge
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:43:45 +0000 kevinw 8061785: [TEST_BUG] serviceability/sa/jmap-hashcode/Test8028623.java has utf8 character corrupted by earlier merge
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 20:40:00 +0000 kevinw 8039995: Test serviceability/sa/jmap-hashcode/Test8028623.java fails on some Linux/Mac machines.
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:22:45 +0400 vkempik 8058935: CPU detection gives 0 cores per cpu, 2 threads per core in Amazon EC2 environment
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:40:48 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:38:47 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:19:27 -0800 amurillo Merge
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:46:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b00 for changeset d9349fa88223