log

age author description
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:57:42 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk8u25-b08 for changeset f3f50c4f9ea5jdk8u25-b09
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:28:17 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b08
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:08:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b07 for changeset 520188d4bade
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:11:05 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b07
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:01:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:12:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b06 for changeset 605df8463453jdk8u31-b00
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:42:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b06
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:50:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b05 for changeset db8383148bc9
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:23:46 -0400 zgu 8038903: More native monitor monitoringjdk8u25-b05
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:42:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:29:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:05:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b04 for changeset 220eefb3609e
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:30:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b03 for changeset 27348de6239bjdk8u25-b04
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:08:52 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b03
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:15:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:12:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:14:50 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b02 for changeset d3d5604ea0de
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:56:16 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b02
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:52:20 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 22:21:12 -0700 asaha 8046213: Test test/runtime/classFileParserBug/TestEmptyBootstrapMethodsAttr.java Fails
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:26:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:20:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 03:48:18 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b01 for changeset 9a2152fbd929
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:22:44 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b01
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 07:07:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 21:36:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 07:29:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:14:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 16:26:14 -0700 asaha 8044604: Increment minor version of HSx for 8u25 and initialize the build number
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:32:43 -0400 hseigel 8041717: Issue with class file parser
Wed, 28 May 2014 08:09:26 -0400 hseigel 8043454: Test case for 8037157 should not throw a VerifyError
Tue, 20 May 2014 19:50:58 -0700 twisti 8042603: 'SafepointPollOffset' was not declared in static member function 'static bool Arguments::check_vm_args_consistency()'
Mon, 19 May 2014 21:54:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 09 May 2014 15:21:20 -0400 hseigel 8036533: Method for correct defaults
Thu, 08 May 2014 17:19:49 -0400 coleenp 8015256: Better class accessibility
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:58:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:36:31 -1000 twisti 8038898: Safer safepoints
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:51:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:46:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b00 for changeset a4d44dfb7d30
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:17:20 -0400 lfoltan 8036805: Correct linker method lookup.
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 03:07:09 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b14 for changeset e193bbae24ef
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 03:07:08 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b14
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:13:45 +0200 stefank 8058475: TestCMSClassUnloadingEnabledHWM.java fails with '.*CMS Initial Mark.*' missing from stdout/stderr
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:14:51 +0000 brutisso Merge
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 10:11:13 +0200 sjohanss 8059466: Force young GC to initiate marking cycle when stat update is requested
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:29:30 +0400 iignatyev 8057165: [TESTBUG] Need a test to cover JDK-8054883
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:57:00 -0800 jmasa 8026303: CMS: JVM intermittently crashes with "FreeList of size 258 violates Conservation Principle" assert
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 13:34:46 -0700 iveresov 8059621: JVM crashes with "unexpected index type" assert in LIRGenerator::do_UnsafeGetRaw
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:27:41 -0700 amurillo 8059618: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b14
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:38:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b09 for changeset 7ff8d51e0d8f
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:19:37 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b13 for changeset d96716f6cbbajdk8u40-b09
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:19:36 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b13
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 23:10:39 +0000 coleenp Merge
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 20:17:15 +0000 coleenp Merge
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:50:30 -0400 coleenp 8058927: ATG throws ClassNotFoundException
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:21:51 +0000 coleenp Merge
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 20:12:53 +0000 coleenp Merge
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:52:32 -0400 coleenp 8058818: Allocation of more then 1G of memory using Unsafe.allocateMemory is still causing a fatal error on 32bit platforms
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 09:32:53 +0200 goetz 8059592: Recent bugfixes in ppc64 port.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 11:31:31 -0700 fzhinkin 8059226: Names of rtm_state_change and unstable_if deoptimization reasons were swapped in 8u40