log

age author description
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:43:43 +0100 enevill 8156945: aarch32: add verification of Use*Intrinsics cmdline parameters
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:33:06 +0100 enevill 8156208: aarch32: Fatal Error Log improvement
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:04:05 +0100 enevill Added tag jdk8u91-b14-aarch32-160510 for changeset e06cbcf76984
Fri, 06 May 2016 12:00:02 +0100 enevill 8156067: aarch32: backport better byte behaviourjdk8u91-b14-aarch32-160510
Tue, 03 May 2016 11:05:40 +0100 enevill Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:28:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b13 for changeset e36b6ade0499jdk8u91-b14
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:00:20 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u91-b13
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:08:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b00 for changeset bbbb05e91c62
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:30:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b12 for changeset cc78c97abff8jdk8u91-b00
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 19:16:30 +0000 kevinw 8146518: Zero interpreter broken with better byte behaviourjdk8u75-b12
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:30:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b10 for changeset d44c7e324682
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 08:33:59 -0500 coleenp 8150012: Better byte behavior for reflectionjdk8u75-b10
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:47:11 +0000 kevinw 8149367: PolicyQualifierInfo/index_Ctor JCk test fails with IOE: Invalid encoding for PolicyQualifierInfo
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:02:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b09 for changeset e97c45c377eb
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:15:57 +0300 kshefov 8059661: Test SoftReference and OOM behaviorjdk8u75-b09
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:29:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b08 for changeset e4a935cb6f71
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:34:14 +0000 kevinw 8149170: Better byte behavior for native argumentsjdk8u75-b08
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 13:08:57 +0000 kevinw 8148475: Missing SA Bytecode updates.
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 11:14:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b07 for changeset 8c791dd1c24d
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:41:33 +0000 csahu 8073735: [TEST_BUG] compiler/loopopts/CountedLoopProblem.java got OOMEjdk8u75-b07
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:01:46 +0100 simonis 8148487: PPC64: Better byte behavior
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:49:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b06 for changeset 916712f178c3
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 10:03:30 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b06
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:32:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b05 for changeset 1f43bd4fab06
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:36:08 +0100 ctornqvi 8007890: [TESTBUG] JcmdWithNMTDisabled.java fails when invoked with NMT explicitly turned onjdk8u75-b05
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:35:12 +0000 kevinw 8147567: InterpreterRuntime::post_field_access not updated for boolean in JDK-8132051
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:48:15 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b04 for changeset 32b682649973
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 22:33:15 +0000 kevinw 8132051: Better byte behaviorjdk8u75-b04
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:41:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b03 for changeset 2df9fe896819jdk8u101-b00 jdk8u81-b00
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 11:07:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b02 for changeset 9aef5b5e0a68jdk8u75-b03