log

age author description
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:27:17 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b08 for changeset 56123fdca84ajdk8u171-b09
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:19:02 +0000 aph 8194739: Zero port of 8174962: Better interface invocationsjdk8u171-b08
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:28:07 -0800 bgopularam 8068778: [TESTBUG] CompressedClassSpaceSizeInJmapHeap.java fails if SA not available
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:55:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b07 for changeset fd0e42431b94
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:14:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b06 for changeset 4e1445535b6djdk8u171-b07
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:52:06 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b05 for changeset 08326a76b148jdk8u171-b06
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:27:46 -0500 kbarrett 8192025: Less referential referencesjdk8u171-b05
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:22:58 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b04 for changeset 99ef46652330
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:09:12 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b03 for changeset 5587cde50bbcjdk8u171-b04
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:36:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b02 for changeset 1acd7c1b8024jdk8u171-b03 jdk8u181-b00
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:04:29 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u171-b02
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:44:38 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b31 for changeset caac74fe3cfa
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:14:51 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b01 for changeset ebfd57cc21e6
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:36:00 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u171-b01
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 09:37:35 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b31
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:59:27 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:40:06 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:41:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b35 for changeset f6719c3d0278
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:07:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:37:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b34 for changeset 12a0cebfae93jdk8u152-b35
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:11:06 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b33 for changeset c066fe30d0a1jdk8u152-b34
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:08:50 +0530 thartmann 8184271: Time related C1 intrinsics produce inconsistent results when floating aroundjdk8u152-b33
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:55:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b32 for changeset d278f122e65d
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:33:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b31 for changeset 91894ffc746cjdk8u152-b32
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:18:10 -0500 dbuck 8189851: [TESTBUG] runtime/RedefineTests/RedefineInterfaceCall.java fails
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:25:09 -0500 hseigel 8190478: Improved interface method selection
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:14:30 +0100 thartmann 8190877: Better handling of abstract classes
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 01:07:05 +0300 mdoerr 8191907: PPC64 part of JDK-8174962: Better interface invocations
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 09:17:12 -0500 hseigel 8189123: More consistent classloading
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:31:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:39:22 +0100 robm 8180881: Better packaging of deserialization
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 23:29:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b00 for changeset a17bab940547
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:36:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b12 for changeset 69aec2ca5d90
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:13:05 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u162-b12-aarch32-180220 for changeset 2dc629cf3ecc
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:12:40 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u162-b12-aarch32-180220
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:25:06 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b12
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:08:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b12 for changeset 210f7ef62595
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:50:17 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b11 for changeset 39e2895b795a
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:58:26 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b11
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:38:40 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:55:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b10 for changeset c3618e1cdefd
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:40:45 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b10
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:15:28 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b09 for changeset 02f9409295f9
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:58:24 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b09
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:17:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b08 for changeset 080cfab19320
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:02:46 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b08
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:35:13 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b07 for changeset 7be95092ed8b
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:01:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b07
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:45:26 +0900 ysuenaga 8087291: InitialBootClassLoaderMetaspaceSize and CompressedClassSpaceSize should be checked consistent from MaxMetaspaceSize
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:53:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b06 for changeset cd7f8ee4553d
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:41:56 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b06
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b05 for changeset e34428c12886
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:35:27 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b05
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:47:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b04 for changeset 18366fa39fe0
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:06:24 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b04
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:06:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b03 for changeset e0c000e8eb75jdk8u172-b00
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:39:54 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u162-b03
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:05:34 +0000 kevinw Merge
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:42:33 -0700 kevinw 8164954: split_if creates empty phi and region nodes
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:36:12 +0100 mdoerr 8181810: PPC64: Leverage extrdi for bitfield extract