log

age author description
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 17:17:43 +0200 sgehwolf 8211387: [Zero] atomic_copy64: Use ldrexd for atomic reads on ARMv7
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:23:35 +0200 sgehwolf 8073139: PPC64: User-visible arch directory and os.arch value on ppc64le cause issues with Java tooling
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 19:35:30 +0000 poonam 8211150: G1 Full GC not purging code root memory and hence causing memory leak
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:12:35 +0100 dmarkov 8210891: Remove unused extutil.h from JDK8u sources
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 09:45:39 -0400 fmatte 8164383: jhsdb dumps core on Solaris 12 when loading dumped core
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:12:34 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u202-b00 for changeset 1c0a59cee0e4
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 11:47:16 -0700 kevinw 8211124: HotSpot update for vm_version.cpp to recognise updated VS2017
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 04:31:35 -0400 dbuck 8141421: Various test fail with OOME on win x86
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:05:22 +0200 sgehwolf 8210350: -Wl,-z,defs JDK 8 build failure
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:48:12 -0400 zgu 8205965: SIGSEGV on write to NativeCallStack::EMPTY_STACK
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:26:01 -0400 sgehwolf 8207057: No debug info for assembler files
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:58:22 -0700 phh 8209863: Add a test to verify that -XX:+EnableTracing works
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 22:56:32 +0000 phh 8145788: JVM crashes with -XX:+EnableTracing
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:50:43 -0400 dbuck 8033251: Use DWARF debug symbols for Linux 32-bit as default
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:29:53 -0700 kevinw 8209359: [8u] hotspot needs to recognise cl.exe 19.13 to build with VS2017.
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 11:55:44 -0400 dbuck 8204966: [TESTBUG] hotspot/test/compiler/whitebox/IsMethodCompilableTest.java test fails with -XX:CompileThreshold=1
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 03:54:51 -0700 kevinw 8196882: VS2017 Hotspot Defined vsnprintf Function Causes C2084 Already Defined Compilation Error
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 04:19:22 -0400 dbuck 8191006: hsdis disassembler plugin does not compile with binutils 2.29+
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 04:15:43 -0400 dbuck 8208541: non-ASCII characters in hsdis UPL text
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:28:40 +0200 tschatzl 8174050: Compilation errors with clang-4.0
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:47:12 -0700 robm Merge
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:38:44 -0400 dbuck 8208183: update HSDIS plugin license to UPL
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:16:09 -0400 vaibhav 8189762: [TESTBUG] Create tests for JDK-8146115 container awareness and resource configuration
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:19:50 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u201-b09-aarch32-190124 for changeset 5caf41da4f93
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:10:27 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u201-b09-aarch32-190124
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:59:59 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b08 for changeset e2c2448a1ca7jdk8u201-b09 jdk8u201-ga
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:45:09 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b77 for changeset e4daab85ac15jdk8u201-b08
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:23:25 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b07 for changeset dee6a1ce4a0cjdk8u201-b77
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 07:29:54 -0500 dbuck 8141491: Unaligned memory access in Bits.cjdk8u201-b07
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:49:11 +0000 alitvinov 8213792: Update THIRTD_PARTY_README for LCMS to 2.9
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:22:17 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b76 for changeset f53cabbd1a91
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:16:03 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b06 for changeset 6ee551349735jdk8u201-b76
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:33:00 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b75 for changeset 3f6c3bf8f0b1jdk8u201-b06
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:06:51 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b05 for changeset 4b17023e0a3ajdk8u201-b75
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:12:06 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b74 for changeset 2b490d8df357jdk8u201-b05
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:17:40 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b04 for changeset f85cae50e040jdk8u201-b74
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:26:04 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b03 for changeset 68ee3b18354djdk8u201-b04
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:11:31 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b02 for changeset 242132d67800jdk8u201-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:41:48 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b01 for changeset cec91c1510a4jdk8u201-b02
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:51:32 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u201-b01
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:52:10 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:46:41 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b37 for changeset 310a8a03be93
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:59:45 +0100 aefimov Merge
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:26:10 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:24:20 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:11:23 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b36 for changeset 5418d85b93eajdk8u181-b37
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:06:13 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b35 for changeset f3eb9719e696jdk8u181-b36
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:51:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b34 for changeset 2ac6a4ff7b3cjdk8u181-b35
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:17:07 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b33 for changeset 9d9f4c81eb3djdk8u181-b34
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:53:29 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b32 for changeset a2be8e761961jdk8u181-b33
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:20:58 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u181-b32
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 02:06:33 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b31 for changeset f7bd3ef62b03
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:27:56 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u181-b31
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 03:37:34 -0400 dholmes 8205714: Initial class initialization
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:04:58 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:11:31 -0400 coleenp 8210094: Better loading of classloader classes
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:19:47 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:23:42 +0100 dmarkov 8210431: Complete backport of libpng 1.6.35 TPRM
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 16:53:17 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:25:33 +0100 alitvinov Merge