log

age author description
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:46:41 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b02
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:26:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b01 for changeset c1de2652a48c
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:12:41 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b01
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:59:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b33 for changeset 26b1dc6891c4jdk8u31-b34
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:39:29 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:03:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:24:18 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 13:30:30 -0500 kbarrett 8071931: Return of the phantom menace
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:47:04 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:12:12 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:48:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:36:34 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:53:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 08:46:36 -0800 asaha 8068674: Increment minor version of HSx for 8u51 and initialize the build number
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 08:38:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b00 for changeset b22b01407a81
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:05:41 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:14:27 -0700 amurillo 8130291: Update the Hotspot version numbers in Hotspot for JDK 8u66
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 10:21:36 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 07:30:09 -0700 dbuck 8072147: Preloading libjsig.dylib causes deadlock when signal() is called
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 14:05:50 +0100 robm Added tag jdk8u66-b00 for changeset 878cb0df27c2
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:52:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b22 for changeset 878cb0df27c2jdk8u60-b23
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:55:18 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u60-b22 jdk8u66-b00
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:43:40 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b22 for changeset ff8fdeb2fb6d
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:43:36 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b22
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:04:28 +0200 tschatzl 8129604: Incorrect GPL header in README causes RE script to create wrong output
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:12:25 +0200 tschatzl 8129602: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to create wrong output
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:20:04 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:10:33 -0400 coleenp 8129607: Incorrect GPL header
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:19:40 +0300 vlivanov 8074551: GWT can be marked non-compilable due to deopt count pollution
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:14:58 -0400 aph 8080600: AARCH64: testlibrary does not support AArch64
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:42:09 -0700 amurillo 8129314: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b22
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:21:31 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:16:34 +0000 jeff 8079531: Third Party License Readme update for 8u60
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:41:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b21 for changeset e0d75c284bd1
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:17:37 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b21 for changeset 4b6687a4f2fejdk8u60-b21
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:17:33 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b21
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:09:55 +0000 poonam Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 05:56:43 -0700 poonam 8085965: VM hangs in C2Compiler
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:38:56 +0200 ehelin 8087200: Code heap does not use large pages
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:52:18 -0700 amurillo 8087238: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b21
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:42:10 -0700 lana Added tag jdk8u60-b20 for changeset 3b6c97747ccc
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:39:53 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b20 for changeset e01a710549a9jdk8u60-b20
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:39:51 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b20
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 18:42:30 +0300 iignatyev 8036913: make DeoptimizeALot dependent on number of threads
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:20:10 -0400 sgehwolf 8074312: Enable hotspot builds on 4.x Linux kernels
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:23:48 -0700 sgehwolf 8078666: JVM fastdebug build compiled with GCC 5 asserts with "widen increases"
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:15:29 -0400 dholmes Merge
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:07:36 -0400 skovalev 8078834: [TESTBUG] Tests fails on ARM64 due to unknown hardware
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 19:50:15 +0200 roland Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:19:22 +0200 roland 8078866: compiler/eliminateAutobox/6934604/TestIntBoxing.java assert(p_f->Opcode() == Op_IfFalse) failed
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 19:44:59 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 20:10:29 +0200 jwilhelm 8086111: BACKOUT - metaspace/shrink_grow/CompressedClassSpaceSize fails with OOM: Compressed class space
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:41:18 +0200 aeriksso 8072588: JVM crashes in JNI if toString is declared as an interface method
Thu, 07 May 2015 15:05:46 +0200 aeriksso 8051045: HotSpot fails to wrap Exceptions from invokedynamic in a BootstrapMethodError
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:11:44 -0700 amurillo 8085869: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b20
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:15:49 -0700 lana Added tag jdk8u60-b19 for changeset bd9221771f6e
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 22:57:47 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b19 for changeset b852350a2bc6jdk8u60-b19
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 22:57:44 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b19
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:09:08 -0400 jprovino 8081693: metaspace/shrink_grow/CompressedClassSpaceSize fails with OOM: Compressed class space
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:22:57 +0200 roland 8077504: Unsafe load can loose control dependency and cause crash
Tue, 06 May 2014 09:17:57 +0200 anoll 8036851: volatile double accesses are not explicitly atomic in C2
Tue, 26 May 2015 11:26:50 -0700 cjplummer 8051712: regression Test7107135 crashes
Fri, 29 May 2015 22:29:44 +0900 ysuenaga 8081475: SystemTap does not work when JDK is compiled with GCC 5
Fri, 29 May 2015 11:02:11 +0200 zmajo 8080281: 8068945 changes break building the zero JVM variant
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:58:45 +0200 zmajo 8068945: Use RBP register as proper frame pointer in JIT compiled code on x86
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:42 +0100 zmajo 8075798: Allow ADLC register class to depend on runtime conditions also for cisc-spillable classes
Thu, 28 May 2015 23:01:07 -0700 amurillo 8081436: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b19
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 08:16:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b18 for changeset 3fa5c654c143
Thu, 28 May 2015 22:50:46 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b18 for changeset 624f4cc05e7ejdk8u60-b18
Thu, 28 May 2015 22:50:42 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b18
Fri, 22 May 2015 13:02:47 +0200 thartmann 8080156: Integer.toString(int value) sometimes throws NPE
Thu, 21 May 2015 16:49:11 +0200 aeriksso 8060036: C2: CmpU nodes can end up with wrong type information
Mon, 25 May 2015 18:48:06 -0400 dholmes 8077620: [TESTBUG] Some of the hotspot tests require at least compact profile 3
Fri, 22 May 2015 13:49:47 +0000 poonam Merge
Fri, 22 May 2015 13:41:35 +0000 poonam Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:50:20 +0200 dsimms 8046668: Excessive checked JNI warnings from Java startup
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:55:54 +0100 sjohanss 8031686: G1: assert(_hrs.max_length() == _expansion_regions) failed
Thu, 21 May 2015 23:21:34 -0700 amurillo 8080804: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b18
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:20:53 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b17 for changeset c26d09f1065c
Thu, 21 May 2015 22:54:28 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b17 for changeset 5efc25c36716jdk8u60-b17
Thu, 21 May 2015 22:54:21 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b17
Wed, 20 May 2015 02:57:25 -0700 sspitsyn 8079644: memory stomping error with ResourceManagement and TestAgentStress.java
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:06:34 +0200 simonis 8080190: PPC64: Fix wrong rotate instructions in the .ad file
Tue, 19 May 2015 15:49:27 +0200 azakharov 8061715: gc/g1/TestShrinkAuxiliaryData15.java fails with java.lang.RuntimeException: heap decommit failed - after > before
Fri, 01 May 2015 17:38:12 -0400 kbarrett 8075215: SATB buffer processing found reclaimed humongous object
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:06:49 -0400 kbarrett 8078023: verify_no_cset_oops found reclaimed humongous object in SATB buffer
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:49:04 -0400 kbarrett 8078021: SATB apply_closure_to_completed_buffer should have closure argument
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:37:57 -0400 kbarrett 8075466: SATB queue pre-filter verify found reclaimed humongous object
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:16:01 -0400 kbarrett 8069367: Eagerly reclaimed humongous objects left on mark stack
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 10:32:16 -0400 kbarrett 8076265: Simplify deal_with_reference
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:15:37 +0100 tschatzl 8048179: Early reclaim of large objects that are referenced by a few objects
Fri, 15 May 2015 06:47:56 +0000 amurillo Merge
Thu, 14 May 2015 22:46:09 -0700 amurillo 8080458: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b17
Fri, 15 May 2015 04:52:11 +0000 minqi Merge
Thu, 14 May 2015 20:56:57 -0700 minqi 6536943: Bogus -Xcheck:jni warning for SIG_INT action for SIGINT in JVM started from non-interactive shell
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:00:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b16 for changeset ab2353694ea7
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:16:26 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u60-b16
Thu, 14 May 2015 18:22:36 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b16 for changeset f5800068c61d
Thu, 14 May 2015 18:22:32 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b16
Fri, 08 May 2015 12:19:17 +0200 thartmann 8078497: C2's superword optimization causes unaligned memory accesses
Mon, 11 May 2015 07:44:46 +0200 thartmann 8079343: Crash in PhaseIdealLoop with "assert(!had_error) failed: bad dominance"
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:16:39 -0700 kvn 8076523: assert(((ABS(iv_adjustment_in_bytes) % elt_size) == 0)) fails in superword.cpp
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:39:19 -0700 kvn 8078113: 8011102 changes may cause incorrect results
Thu, 07 May 2015 19:37:47 -0700 amurillo 8079686: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b16
Thu, 14 May 2015 20:13:34 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:52:19 +0200 jbachorik Merge
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:28:22 +0100 jbachorik 4505697: nsk/jdi/ExceptionEvent/_itself_/exevent006 and exevent008 tests fail with InvocationTargetException
Wed, 13 May 2015 12:50:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b15 for changeset b99f1bf208f3
Thu, 07 May 2015 19:17:52 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b15 for changeset 4187dc92e90bjdk8u60-b15
Thu, 07 May 2015 19:17:48 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b15
Mon, 04 May 2015 23:23:37 -0400 dholmes 8077674: BSD build failures due to undefined macros
Mon, 04 May 2015 16:53:05 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:04:39 +0900 ysuenaga 8076212: AllocateHeap() and ReallocateHeap() should be inlined.
Sat, 02 May 2015 00:20:54 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:54:24 -0500 coleenp 8035132: [TESTBUG] test/runtime/lambda-features/InvokespecialInterface.java test has unrecognized option
Fri, 01 May 2015 12:27:01 -0700 sspitsyn 8076579: Popping a stack frame after exception breakpoint sets last method param to exception
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:20:58 -0700 amurillo 8079189: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b15
Wed, 06 May 2015 13:12:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b14 for changeset c9f8b7319d0a
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:58:58 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b14 for changeset 1f0d760ccac1jdk8u60-b14
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:58:53 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b14