log

age author description
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:34:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b05 for changeset 8a402d51763cjdk8u71-b06
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:39:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b04 for changeset 7466029bf3cdjdk8u71-b05
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:16:18 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b04
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:06:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b31 for changeset 527f62b70faejdk8u66-b32
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:02:20 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b31
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:10:17 +0300 aefimov Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:54:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:34:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b03 for changeset e06f49d82ef8jdk8u75-b00
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:35:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b02 for changeset 1a799d49de23jdk8u71-b03
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:47:58 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b02
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:40:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:37:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b01 for changeset 67df26e363fb
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:31:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b01
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:22:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 22:55:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:41:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:02:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b32 for changeset 9bf9a733246b
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:08:57 -0700 kevinw 8075773: jps running as root fails after the fix of JDK-8050807jdk8u60-b32
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:31:47 +0300 alitvinov 8136561: Increment the build value to b24 for hs25.60 in 8u60-b32
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:44:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b31 for changeset 1f646daf0d67
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:20:29 +0300 alitvinov Mergejdk8u60-b31
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:04:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:56:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b33 for changeset b2427357cc98jdk8u51-b34
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 06:54:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b32 for changeset e51afd2a1fc1jdk8u51-b33
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:33:54 -0700 poonam 8080012: JVM times out with vdbench on SPARC M7-16jdk8u51-b32
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:27:05 -0700 iveresov 8076968: PICL based initialization of L2 cache line size on some SPARC systems is incorrect
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:24:50 -0700 iveresov 8062591: SPARC PICL causes significantly longer startup times
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 20:38:08 +0300 alitvinov 8133062: Increment the build value to b04 for hs25.51 in 8u51-b32
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:44:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:33:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b34 for changeset 70e73f8f43fc