log

age author description
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:01:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b07
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:45:26 +0900 ysuenaga 8087291: InitialBootClassLoaderMetaspaceSize and CompressedClassSpaceSize should be checked consistent from MaxMetaspaceSize
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:53:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b06 for changeset cd7f8ee4553d
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:41:56 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b06
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:06:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b05 for changeset e34428c12886
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:35:27 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b05
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:47:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b04 for changeset 18366fa39fe0
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:06:24 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b04
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:06:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b03 for changeset e0c000e8eb75jdk8u172-b00
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:39:54 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u162-b03
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:05:34 +0000 kevinw Merge
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:42:33 -0700 kevinw 8164954: split_if creates empty phi and region nodes
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:36:12 +0100 mdoerr 8181810: PPC64: Leverage extrdi for bitfield extract
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:15:12 -0200 mdoerr 8170328: PPC64: Use andis instead of lis/and
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:22:28 +0200 goetz 8168318: PPC64: Use cmpldi instead of li/cmpld
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:29:52 +0100 mdoerr 8145913: PPC64: add Montgomery multiply intrinsic
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:16:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b02 for changeset 741b7a6743c0
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:21:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b02
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:40:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b01 for changeset 92693f9dd704
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:28:47 +0000 kevinw Mergejdk8u162-b01
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:24:34 -0700 kevinw 8177026: jvm.dll file version not updated since 8u72
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 10:15:21 -0400 dbuck 8023667: SA: ExceptionBlob and other C2 classes not available in client VM
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 09:21:05 -0400 dbuck 8166742: SIGFPE in C2 Loop IV elimination
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 09:17:43 -0400 dbuck 8072428: Enable UseLoopCounter ergonomically if on-stack-replacement is enabled
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:51:52 -0700 shshahma 8148786: xml.tranform fails on x86-64
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 01:27:02 -0400 shshahma 8180855: Null pointer dereference in OopMapSet::all_do of oopMap.cpp:394
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 04:07:36 -0400 dbuck 6656031: SA: jmap -permstat number of classes is off by 1
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:34:41 -0400 dbuck 6651256: jstack: DeleteGlobalRef method call doesn't lead to descreasing of global refs count shown by jstack
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:20:03 -0400 dbuck 8172751: OSR compilation at unreachable bci causes C1 crash
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:03:52 +0000 poonam 8185572: Enable AssumeMP by default on SPARC machines