log

age author description
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 23:26:33 -0500 dlong 8069030: support new PTRACE_GETREGSET
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:55:34 -0700 iveresov 8037140: C1: Incorrect argument type used for SharedRuntime::OSR_migration_end in LIRGenerator::do_Goto
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 09:15:06 -0800 amurillo 8072697: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b04
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:11:04 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b03 for changeset 9d6eb2757167
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:56:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u60-b03
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:09:52 +0100 goetz 8069590: AIX port of "8050807: Better performing performance data handling"
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:18:40 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b02 for changeset 38f608052383
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 08:49:51 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b03 for changeset 1f6ba0d2923djdk8u60-b02
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 08:49:46 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b03
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:15:22 +0100 aph 6584008: jvmtiStringPrimitiveCallback should not be invoked when string value is null
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 04:31:38 -0500 dholmes 8071972: Minimal VM is broken for ARM fastdebug
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:27:50 -0800 kvn 8071534: assert(!failing()) failed: Must not have pending failure. Reason is: out of memory
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:38:11 +0100 goetz 8068013: [TESTBUG] Aix support in hotspot jtreg tests
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:39:24 -0500 dlong 8031064: build_vm_def.sh not working correctly for new build cross compile
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:40:08 +0100 zmajo 8071818: Incorrect addressing mode used for ldf in SPARC assembler
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:43:06 +0000 kevinw 8035938: Memory leak in JvmtiEnv::GetConstantPool
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:25:23 -0800 iveresov 8071302: assert(!_reg_node[reg_lo] || edge_from_to(_reg_node[reg_lo], def)) failed: after block local
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:18:50 -0800 amurillo 8071500: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b03
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 12:14:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b01 for changeset 702cc6067686
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:52:32 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b02 for changeset 5fa73007ceb9jdk8u60-b01
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:52:26 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b02
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:02:00 +0000 iveresov Merge
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:56:02 -0800 iveresov 8068881: SIGBUS in C2 compiled method weblogic.wsee.jaxws.framework.jaxrpc.EnvironmentFactory$SimulatedWsdlDefinitions.<init>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:24:29 +0000 ddehaven Merge
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:04:49 -0700 ddehaven 8043340: [macosx] Fix hard-wired paths to JavaVM.framework
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:58:22 +0100 asiebenborn 8068909: SIGSEGV in c2 compiled code with OptimizeStringConcat
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:24:29 +0100 sjohanss 8062063: Usage of UseHugeTLBFS, UseLargePagesInMetaspace and huge SurvivorAlignmentInBytes cause crashes in CMBitMapClosure::do_bit
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:07:54 +0100 thartmann 8066763: fatal error "assert(false) failed: unexpected yanked node" in postaloc.cpp:139
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:45:53 -0800 amurillo 8068678: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b02
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:07:26 +0000 coffeys Merge