log

age author description
Tue, 08 May 2018 10:28:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b06 for changeset 2198f5b86550jdk8u181-b07
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 23:26:56 -0800 shade 8169201: Montgomery multiply intrinsic should use correct namejdk8u181-b06
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:31:04 +0000 stuefe 8078628: linux-zero does not build without precompiled header
Tue, 01 May 2018 21:36:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b05 for changeset cea033df3075
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:16:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b04 for changeset c53e56e89049jdk8u181-b05
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:07:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b03 for changeset 1127faef22f1jdk8u181-b04
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:29:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b02 for changeset 1d0b6fcff115jdk8u181-b03
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:20:19 -0500 dbuck 8187045: [linux] Not all libraries in the VM are linked with -z,noexecstackjdk8u181-b02
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:09:45 +0000 poonam 8199406: Performance drop with Java JDK 1.8.0_162-b32
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:32:04 -0800 kevinw 8055008: Clean up code that saves the previous versions of redefined classes
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:51:25 +0200 roland 8038636: speculative traps break when classes are redefined
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:47:01 -0400 gromero 8198794: Hotspot crash on Cassandra 3.11.1 startup with libnuma 2.0.3
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:48:15 +0100 roland 8188223: IfNode::range_check_trap_proj() should handler dying subgraph with single if proj
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:16:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b01 for changeset 6e2be123a2e1
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 14:57:36 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u181-b01