log

age author description
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:14:41 +0300 kshefov 8131778: java disables UseAES flag when using VIS=2 on sparc
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 06:08:33 +0000 sgehwolf 8232984: Upgrading Joni License version to 2.1.16
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:26:57 +0000 zgu 8229420: [Redo] jstat reports incorrect values for OU for CMS GC
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:07:06 +0000 zgu 8225141: Better handling of classes in error state in fast class initialization checks
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:27:46 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b04-aarch32-191213 for changeset 9036f4b16906
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:16:58 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b04-aarch32-191213
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:24:15 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b04 for changeset 20258ba5a788
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:23:46 +0000 andrew Mergejdk8u242-b04
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:31:49 -0700 ascarpino 8130341: GHASH 32bit intrinsics has AEADBadTagException
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:48:25 -0700 ascarpino 8073108: Use x86 and SPARC CPU instructions for GHASH acceleration
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:28:51 -0400 kbarrett 8048556: Unnecessary GCLocker-initiated young GCs
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 05:33:18 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b03 for changeset ee19c358e3b8
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:33:54 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b02-aarch32-191202 for changeset 77f97ed92558
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:22:31 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b02-aarch32-191202
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:42:04 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b02 for changeset 775e2bf92114jdk8u242-b03
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 17:00:19 +0800 jiefu 8229169: False failure of GenericTaskQueue::pop_local on architectures with weak memory modeljdk8u242-b02
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 09:04:04 +0800 jiefu 8229020: Failure on CPUs allowing loads reordering: assert(_tasks[t] == 1) failed: What else?
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:47:13 +0200 thartmann 8228888: C2 compilation fails with assert "m has strange control"
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:24:54 +0200 rrich 8230363: C2: Let ConnectionGraph::not_global_escape(Node* n) return false if n is not in the CG
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:56:14 -0500 simonis 8206173: MallocSiteTable::initialize() doesn't take function descriptors into account
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:23:50 +0000 andrew Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 14:29:17 -0500 zgu 8218558: NMT stack traces in output should show mt component for virtual memory allocations
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:15:05 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u242-b01-aarch32-191129 for changeset 1e62a32a8517
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:14:18 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u242-b01-aarch32-191129
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 16:49:34 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b01 for changeset ce42ae95d4d6
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:38:35 +0200 thartmann 8134739: compiler/loopopts/superword/TestVectorizationWithInvariant crashes in loop optsjdk8u242-b01
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:41:42 +0300 fzhinkin 8073154: NULL-pointer dereferencing in LIR_OpProfileType::print_instr
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:18:51 -0400 coleenp 8133951: Zero interpreter asserts in stubRoutines.cpp
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 19:36:58 +0100 shade 8231398: Add time tracing for gc log rotation at safepoint cleanup
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 13:29:09 +0800 fyang 8231988: Unexpected test result caused by C2 IdealLoopTree::do_remove_empty_loop
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:48:07 +0100 andrew Merge
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:58:22 +0200 shade 8230813: Add JDK-8010500 to compiler/loopopts/superword/TestFuzzPreLoop.java bug list
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:02:41 +0200 shade 8230238: Add another regression test for JDK-8134739
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:46:46 +0100 adlertz 8010500: [parfait] Possible null pointer dereference at hotspot/src/share/vm/opto/loopnode.hpp
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:29:50 -0400 zgu 8217676: Upgrade libpng to 1.6.37
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:15:22 -0400 zgu 8178870: instrumentation.retransformClasses cause coredump
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:21:28 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u242-b00 for changeset 760b28d87178
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:46:54 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-ga-aarch32-191016 for changeset 0d7b61c79fee
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:46:40 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b09-aarch32-191016 for changeset fd0f7e6f5d86jdk8u232-ga-aarch32-191016
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:03:19 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b09-aarch32-191016
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:37:52 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-ga for changeset 12177d88b89c
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:40:01 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b09 for changeset 12177d88b89c
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 18:43:51 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b08-aarch32-191010 for changeset 03883da97d3b
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:32:42 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b08-aarch32-191010
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:17:41 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b08 for changeset 4170228e11e6jdk8u232-b09 jdk8u232-ga
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 06:56:38 +0100 zgu 8231463: Fix runtime/RedefineTests/RedefineDoubleDelete.java test in 8ujdk8u232-b08
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 01:15:51 +0000 valeriep 8226607: Inconsistent info between pcsclite.md and MUSCLE headers
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:27:15 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b07-aarch32-190926 for changeset 6206dd7c35b8
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:47:26 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b07-aarch32-190926
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:13:46 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b07 for changeset c751303497d5
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 05:10:44 -0700 dsamersoff 8038392: Generating prelink cache breaks JAVA 'jinfo' utility normal behaviourjdk8u232-b07
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:07:11 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b06 for changeset fea2c7f50ce8
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:29:50 -0400 zgu 8217676: Upgrade libpng to 1.6.37jdk8u232-b06
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:15:22 -0400 zgu 8178870: instrumentation.retransformClasses cause coredump
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:11:10 +0300 snazarki Added tag jdk8u232-b05-aarch32-190906 for changeset 52c26cd6c7e2
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:10:19 +0300 snazarki Mergejdk8u232-b05-aarch32-190906
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:40:35 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b05 for changeset b13d79420363jdk8u242-b00
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 17:48:48 +0100 andrew 8147611: G1 - Missing memory barrier in start_cset_region_for_workerjdk8u232-b05
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 06:57:35 +0100 zgu 8155951: VM crash in nsk/jvmti/RedefineClasses/StressRedefine: assert failed: Corrupted constant pool
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 06:41:37 +0100 andrew 8141570: Fix Zero interpreter build for --disable-precompiled-headers