log

age author description
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:16:01 -0400 kbarrett 8069367: Eagerly reclaimed humongous objects left on mark stack
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 10:32:16 -0400 kbarrett 8076265: Simplify deal_with_reference
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:15:37 +0100 tschatzl 8048179: Early reclaim of large objects that are referenced by a few objects
Fri, 15 May 2015 06:47:56 +0000 amurillo Merge
Thu, 14 May 2015 22:46:09 -0700 amurillo 8080458: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b17
Fri, 15 May 2015 04:52:11 +0000 minqi Merge
Thu, 14 May 2015 20:56:57 -0700 minqi 6536943: Bogus -Xcheck:jni warning for SIG_INT action for SIGINT in JVM started from non-interactive shell
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:00:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b16 for changeset ab2353694ea7
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:16:26 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u60-b16
Thu, 14 May 2015 18:22:36 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b16 for changeset f5800068c61d
Thu, 14 May 2015 18:22:32 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b16
Fri, 08 May 2015 12:19:17 +0200 thartmann 8078497: C2's superword optimization causes unaligned memory accesses
Mon, 11 May 2015 07:44:46 +0200 thartmann 8079343: Crash in PhaseIdealLoop with "assert(!had_error) failed: bad dominance"
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:16:39 -0700 kvn 8076523: assert(((ABS(iv_adjustment_in_bytes) % elt_size) == 0)) fails in superword.cpp
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:39:19 -0700 kvn 8078113: 8011102 changes may cause incorrect results
Thu, 07 May 2015 19:37:47 -0700 amurillo 8079686: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b16
Thu, 14 May 2015 20:13:34 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:52:19 +0200 jbachorik Merge
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:28:22 +0100 jbachorik 4505697: nsk/jdi/ExceptionEvent/_itself_/exevent006 and exevent008 tests fail with InvocationTargetException
Wed, 13 May 2015 12:50:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b15 for changeset b99f1bf208f3
Thu, 07 May 2015 19:17:52 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b15 for changeset 4187dc92e90bjdk8u60-b15
Thu, 07 May 2015 19:17:48 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b15
Mon, 04 May 2015 23:23:37 -0400 dholmes 8077674: BSD build failures due to undefined macros
Mon, 04 May 2015 16:53:05 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:04:39 +0900 ysuenaga 8076212: AllocateHeap() and ReallocateHeap() should be inlined.
Sat, 02 May 2015 00:20:54 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:54:24 -0500 coleenp 8035132: [TESTBUG] test/runtime/lambda-features/InvokespecialInterface.java test has unrecognized option
Fri, 01 May 2015 12:27:01 -0700 sspitsyn 8076579: Popping a stack frame after exception breakpoint sets last method param to exception
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:20:58 -0700 amurillo 8079189: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b15
Wed, 06 May 2015 13:12:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b14 for changeset c9f8b7319d0a
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:58:58 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b14 for changeset 1f0d760ccac1jdk8u60-b14
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:58:53 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b14
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:06:39 -0700 bmoloden 8050486: compiler/rtm/ tests fail due to monitor deflation at safepoint synchronization
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:47:53 -0700 bmoloden 8068272: Extend WhiteBox API with methods that check monitor state and force safepoint
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:45:20 -0700 bmoloden 8058846: c.o.j.t.Platform::isX86 and isX64 may simultaneously return true
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 03:31:58 -0700 sspitsyn 8073705: more performance issues in class redefinition
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:22:15 +0200 goetz 8078482: ppc: pass thread to throw_AbstractMethodError
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:37:10 -0400 dholmes 8078470: [Linux] Replace syscall use in os::fork_and_exec with glibc fork() and execve()
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:11:06 +0300 vlivanov 8062280: C2: inlining failure due to access checks being too strict
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:26:02 -0800 vlivanov 8068915: uncommon trap w/ Reason_speculate_class_check causes performance regression due to continuous deoptimizations
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:41:34 -0700 vlivanov 8074548: Never-taken branches cause repeated deopts in MHs.GWT case
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:25:59 -0800 vlivanov 8063137: Never-taken branches should be pruned when GWT LambdaForms are shared
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:37:33 -0700 dbuck 8072863: Replace fatal() with vm_exit_during_initialization() when an incorrect class is found on the bootclasspath
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:02:32 +0300 eistepan 8038098: [TESTBUG] remove explicit set build flavor from hotspot/test/compiler/* tests
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:47:07 +0200 tschatzl 8078375: [TESTBUG] gc/g1/TestLargePageUseForAuxMemory.java specifies wrong library path
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:59:48 +0200 jwilhelm 8062537: [TESTBUG] Conflicting GC combinations in hotspot tests
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:05:49 -0700 amurillo 8078270: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b14
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:41:18 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b13 for changeset 30e04eba9e29
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:41:47 +0200 tschatzl 8077255: TracePageSizes output reports wrong page size on Windows with G1hs25.60-b13
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 10:53:51 +0200 tschatzl 8058354: SPECjvm2008-Derby -2.7% performance regression on Solaris-X64 starting with 9-b29
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:29:12 +0100 ehelin 8066875: VirtualSpace does not use large pages
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:32:21 -0800 minqi 8053995: Add method to WhiteBox to get vm pagesize.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:50:50 +0200 ehelin 8049864: TestParallelHeapSizeFlags fails with unexpected heap size
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:37:02 +0100 tschatzl 8067469: G1 ignores AlwaysPreTouch
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:57:22 +0200 ehelin 8049536: os::commit_memory on Solaris uses aligment_hint as page size
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:54:23 -0700 amurillo 8078043: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b13
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:16:38 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b13 for changeset ced08ed4924f
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:11:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b12 for changeset ccca7162738ejdk8u60-b13
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:33:16 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b12 for changeset 4390345de45cjdk8u60-b12
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:33:13 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b12