log

age author description
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 07:09:40 -0800 amurillo 8074550: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b07
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:10:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b06 for changeset 7b70923c8e04
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:17:16 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u60-b06
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 06:41:16 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b06 for changeset b17a8a22a034
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 06:41:13 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b06
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 04:06:04 -0800 dsamersoff 8049049: Unportable format string argument mismatch in hotspot/agent/src/os/solaris/proc/saproc.cpp
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 19:23:55 +0000 dlong Merge
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 01:31:16 -0500 dlong Merge
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 01:20:40 -0500 dlong 8074010: followup to 8072383
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:36:48 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 02:46:07 -0800 dsamersoff 8025667: Warning from b62 for hotspot.agent.src.os.solaris.proc: use after free
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:24:20 +0200 aeriksso 7176220: 'Full GC' events miss date stamp information occasionally
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:08:09 +0100 sjohanss 8073944: Simplify ArgumentsExt and remove unneeded functionallity
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:52:36 -0800 amurillo 8074038: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b06
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 09:25:32 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:06:16 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:44:03 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:05:22 +0000 coffeys Merge
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:20:03 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b25 for changeset 698dd28ecc78jdk8u40-b26
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 12:14:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b24 for changeset fa4e797f61e6jdk8u40-b25
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:14:31 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u40-b24
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:09:52 +0100 goetz 8069590: AIX port of "8050807: Better performing performance data handling"
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:08:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b23 for changeset 0e67683b7001
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:19:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b22 for changeset 0ee548a1cda0jdk8u40-b23
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:12:53 -0500 drchase 8069412: Locks need better debug-printing support
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:26:12 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b05 for changeset b13f1890afb8
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:36:56 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b05 for changeset 74931e85352bjdk8u60-b05
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:36:52 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b05
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:17:59 -0500 sgehwolf 8067331: Zero: Atomic::xchg and Atomic::xchg_ptr need full memory barrier
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:36:46 +0100 roland 8067231: Zero builds fails after JDK-6898462