log

age author description
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:35:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b02 for changeset 1a799d49de23jdk8u71-b03
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:47:58 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b02
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:40:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:37:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b01 for changeset 67df26e363fb
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:31:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b01
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:22:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 22:55:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:41:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:02:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b32 for changeset 9bf9a733246b
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:08:57 -0700 kevinw 8075773: jps running as root fails after the fix of JDK-8050807jdk8u60-b32
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:31:47 +0300 alitvinov 8136561: Increment the build value to b24 for hs25.60 in 8u60-b32
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:44:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b31 for changeset 1f646daf0d67
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:20:29 +0300 alitvinov Mergejdk8u60-b31
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:04:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:56:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b33 for changeset b2427357cc98jdk8u51-b34
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 06:54:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b32 for changeset e51afd2a1fc1jdk8u51-b33
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:33:54 -0700 poonam 8080012: JVM times out with vdbench on SPARC M7-16jdk8u51-b32
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:27:05 -0700 iveresov 8076968: PICL based initialization of L2 cache line size on some SPARC systems is incorrect
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:24:50 -0700 iveresov 8062591: SPARC PICL causes significantly longer startup times
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 20:38:08 +0300 alitvinov 8133062: Increment the build value to b04 for hs25.51 in 8u51-b32
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:44:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:33:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b34 for changeset 70e73f8f43fc
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:41:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:20:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:02:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14:22:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:38:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:20:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:18:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:31:34 -0700 asaha 8131182: Increment minor version of HSx for 8u71 and initialize the build number
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:53:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b00 for changeset 9a158a0c243b
Mon, 02 May 2016 15:15:37 +0100 enevill 8155826: aarch32: java/nio/MappedByteBuffer/Truncate.java fails
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:03:46 +0100 enevill 8155645: aarch32: Turn off critical JNI
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:22:58 +0100 enevill Added tag jdk8u76-b00-aarch32-160415 for changeset 483350e18369
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:56:16 +0100 enevill 8153958: aarch32: fix of vtable self-patching routinejdk8u76-b00-aarch32-160415
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11:43:46 +0100 enevill Set comments and tags to lax
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 09:37:37 +0100 enevill 8153497: aarch32: implement special case of moving +0.0 to double register
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 09:27:42 +0100 enevill 8153496: aarch32: rthread corrupted in method handle dispatch
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 09:18:33 +0100 enevill 8153495: aarch32: remove redundant "Not tested this message"
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 09:12:18 +0100 enevill 8153493: aarch32: assembler generates non canonical form for mov imm instructions
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:53:45 +0000 enevill 8152442: change in ldrd/strd macrosses required for implicit null check
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:35:14 +0000 enevill 8152408: Remove stop in JVMTI popframe
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:27:25 +0000 enevill 8152304: aarch32: fix for compiler/7116216/StackOverflow regression test
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:15:46 +0000 enevill 8152297: Macroassmbler:divide has to be able accept the same dividend and divisor
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:11:56 +0000 enevill 8152131: aarch32: specify which overloaded variant of fmod to use
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:41:57 +0000 enevill 8152130: aarch32: remove unused definition of min
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:43:04 +0000 enevill 8151774: longs may be passed in incorrect register
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 14:49:28 +0000 enevill 8151284: aarch32: on-stack replacement does not work properly when invoked from compiled
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:59:39 +0000 enevill 8151611: array copy stub copies wrong data count
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:15:34 +0000 enevill 8151032: aarch32: restore changesets accidentally backed out in prec1 commit
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:11:46 +0000 enevill 8151036: aarch32: code cleanup
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:08:19 +0000 enevill 8151058: aarch32: CPU ID is missed at crash log
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:36:26 +0000 akasko 8150526: aarch32: enable -fPIC in hotspot
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:13:12 +0000 enevill 8150520: aarch32: SIGILL when jdwp is enabled
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:15:22 +0000 enevill prec1
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:03:34 +0000 enevill 8149654: aarch32: Remove code related to aarch64 simulator
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:30:24 +0000 enevill 8149646: aarch32: EventLogBase::print_log_on() is failed to acquire MutexLockerEx
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:34:38 +0000 enevill 8149563: aarch32: os::current_frame() crashes
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:45:27 +0000 enevill 8149559: aarch32: crash error output is not informative
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:43:31 +0000 enevill 8149548: aarch32: slowdebug build crashes if -XX:+TraceBytecodes flag is used
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:38:31 +0000 enevill 8148355: aarch32: JVM bugfix for failing to running JTreg test 'hotspot/test/compiler/7116216/StackOverflow.java'
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:28:47 +0000 enevill 8147874: aarch32: JVM crashes with SIGILL when using TraceBytecodes
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:24:08 +0000 enevill 8147603: aarch32: fix whitespace corruption due to tab expansion after 8139303
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:58:34 +0000 jjoyce 8146734: SlowSignatureHandler always uses softfloat
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 20:42:59 +0000 jjoyce 8146308: [aarch32] Debug builds fail
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:30:15 +0000 jjoyce 8146193: Bad marshalling of single precision floats
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 09:17:02 +0000 enevill 8146456: aarch32: JVM crashes when run with -Xdebug option
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 17:16:35 +0000 enevill 8146339: aarch32: mov immediate generates incorrect value for some immediate values
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:25:46 +0000 enevill 8146285: aarch32: NegativeArraySizeException not thrown correctly
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:18:51 +0000 enevill 8146284: integer shifts not correctly masked
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:21:32 +0000 enevill 8146094: aarch32: exception handling in putfield corrupts dispatch register
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 09:24:57 +0000 enevill 8139303: aarch32: add support for ARM aarch32
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:59:21 +0100 goetz 8139258: PPC64LE: argument passing problem when passing 15 floats in native call
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:20:38 +0200 mdoerr 8139421: PPC64LE: MacroAssembler::bxx64_patchable kill register R12
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 03:40:07 +0000 andrew 8143855: Bad printf formatting in frame_zero.cpp
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 13:38:38 +0100 aph 8138966: Intermittent SEGV running ParallelGC
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:09:45 +0100 sgehwolf 8087120: [GCC5] java.lang.StackOverflowError on Zero JVM initialization on non x86 platforms.
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:39:45 -0800 clanger 8130910: hsperfdata file is created in wrong directory and not cleaned up if /tmp/hsperfdata_<username> has wrong permissions
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 14:08:19 +0300 shade 8140483: Atomic*FieldUpdaters final fields should be trusted
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 08:29:19 -0700 poonam 8140249: JVM Crashing During startUp If Flight Recording is enabled
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 03:51:05 +0000 robm Merge
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:38:41 +0200 zmajo 8080650: Enable stubs to use frame pointers correctly
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:20:50 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b00 for changeset d7b01fb81aa8
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:15:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b05 for changeset a2969911663ajdk8u76-b00
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:34:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b04 for changeset 6c8ceb05ccf7jdk8u72-b05
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:34:55 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b04
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:05:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:26:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:34:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 12:18:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b17 for changeset a6f2a7ba2812jdk8u66-b18
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:58:13 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b17
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:34:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b17 for changeset 8e9c73f18f7e
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 12:18:17 +0200 erikj 8136980: build for 8u65 and 8u66 for solaris platforms is failingjdk8u65-b17
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:01:56 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:25:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:05:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b16 for changeset 4bbf0e9196f2
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:01:41 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b16
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:53:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b16 for changeset b4137dc9b1a8
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:03:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:47:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:48:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b15 for changeset 5b67af3317bc
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:30:51 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b15
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:22:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b15 for changeset 03ca585abe68jdk8u65-b16
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:41:11 +0200 erikj 8136691: 8u65/8u66 b14 Solaris builds failed on Linking libverify.sojdk8u65-b15
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:51:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b14 for changeset 9f7f29ff487a
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:27:15 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b14
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:47:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b14 for changeset ccc03258fbcf
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 10:58:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 15:13:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b13 for changeset 4d699853544c
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 14:05:56 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b13
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:50:12 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b13 for changeset 529bea83b674jdk8u65-b14
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:58:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b12 for changeset ab64d7ea4f48
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:42:04 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b12
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:34:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b12 for changeset a5fbc6967cf5jdk8u65-b13
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:17:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b11 for changeset 8a23b6392c59
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:04:50 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b11
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:52:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b11 for changeset a106723ba507jdk8u65-b12
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:57:07 +0300 vkempik 8048353: jstack -l crashes VM when a Java mirror for a primitive type is locked
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:31:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b10 for changeset 5280a8174aea
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:20:06 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b10