log

age author description
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:27:50 -0500 gtriantafill 8021774: [TESTBUG] Tests failed because of a warning in its outpuths25.20-b03
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 14:29:34 +0100 tschatzl 8033443: Test8000311 fails after latest changes to parallelize string and symbol table unlink
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:58:06 +0100 tschatzl 8033106: Wrong predicate for checking whether the correct amount of symbol table entries have been processed in G1
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:57:50 +0100 tschatzl 6991197: G1: specialize deal_with_reference() for narrowOop*
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:55:59 +0100 tschatzl 8032771: The flag VerifySilently misses a test case
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:17:05 +0100 jwilhelm 8028391: Make the Min/MaxHeapFreeRatio flags manageable
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:05:07 -0800 amurillo 8032985: new hotspot build - hs25.20-b03
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:12:36 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:14:33 +0000 coffeys Merge
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:09:41 +0000 jeff 8032816: THIRDPARTYREADME LittleCMS preamble missing JRE 8 & JDK 8
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:50:34 +0000 coffeys Merge
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:52:59 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b124 for changeset df333ee12bba
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:48:48 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b124 jdk8-b125
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:22:15 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:52:54 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25-b66 for changeset 9b9816164447