log

age author description
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:04:37 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b06 for changeset 2fa643465866
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:22:21 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b06
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:05:39 +0000 aefimov Merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:38:04 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b05 for changeset 04b9a5286eca
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:23:32 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b05
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:47:58 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b04 for changeset 270570f695e0
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:33:43 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b04
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:13:44 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b03 for changeset c0836eee40e5
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:58:54 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b02 for changeset 9ce27f0a4683jdk8u202-b03
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 05:48:53 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u202-b02 jdk8u212-b00
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:42:08 +0200 kevinw Merge
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 04:34:20 -0700 kevinw 8211933: [8u] hotspot adlc needs to link statically with libstdc++ for gcc7.3
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:32:10 +0000 phh 8212821: CHECK_ must be used in the rhs of an assignment statement within a block (round 2)
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:42:54 +0200 roland 8209639: assert failure in coalesce.cpp: attempted to spill a non-spillable item
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:00:27 +0200 thartmann 8172850: Anti-dependency on membar causes crash in register allocator due to invalid instruction scheduling
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 05:26:38 -0400 dbuck 8155635: C2: Mixed unsafe accesses break alias analysis
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 02:50:45 -0400 fmatte 8211909: JDWP Transport Listener: dt_socket thread crash
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:42:34 -0700 igerasim 8212709: Backout backport of JDK-8211394 from jdk 8u-dev
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:31:25 -0400 phh 8211394: CHECK_ must be used in the rhs of an assignment statement within a block
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:08:14 +0100 aefimov Merge
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:40:23 -0400 phh 8064811: Use THEAD instead of CHECK_NULL in return statements
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:00:33 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-b01 for changeset 79b4c0a88c00
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:58:52 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b01
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:44:38 -0400 iignatyev 8073159: improve Test6857159.java
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:31:03 -0400 anoll 8068440: Test6857159.java times out
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:17:24 +0200 mdoerr 8164920: ppc: enhancement of CRC32 intrinsic
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:18:38 -0400 gromero 8131048: ppc implement CRC32 intrinsic
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:08:46 +0200 sgehwolf 8208091: SA: jhsdb jstack --mixed throws UnmappedAddressException on i686
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 17:17:43 +0200 sgehwolf 8211387: [Zero] atomic_copy64: Use ldrexd for atomic reads on ARMv7
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:23:35 +0200 sgehwolf 8073139: PPC64: User-visible arch directory and os.arch value on ppc64le cause issues with Java tooling