log

age author description
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:08:42 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b31
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:38:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b37 for changeset d5839b67be4e
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:35:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b02 for changeset bd0b41c3c7d4
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 23:25:31 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b02
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:39:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b01 for changeset 04ad73240341
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:25:04 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b01
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 22:45:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:15:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:03:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b36 for changeset 30e45caf06c2jdk8u45-b37
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 08:53:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b35 for changeset 46b54d3830f2jdk8u45-b36
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:03:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:18:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 17:05:41 +0300 aefimov 8078427: More supportive home environment
Fri, 15 May 2015 11:24:22 +0300 aefimov 8079323: Serialization compatibility for Templates: need to exclude Hashtable from serialization
Thu, 07 May 2015 18:14:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 06 May 2015 11:06:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 06 May 2015 08:23:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b34 for changeset 6739f3bca0d1jdk8u45-b35
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:47:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u45-b34
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:16:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b33 for changeset 3206c35f8a0e
Tue, 05 May 2015 13:18:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:07:40 +0300 aefimov 8078822: 8068842 fix missed one new file PrimeNumberSequenceGenerator.java
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:04:23 +0300 aefimov 8068842: Better JAXP data handling
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:02:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:37:56 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:41:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:27:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u52-b07 for changeset aa8bfb1b3e83
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:19:16 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u52-b07
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:14:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u52-b06 for changeset d6ef96871920
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:11:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b00 for changeset d6ef96871920
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:31:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b03 for changeset fb395cc3de77
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:31:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b02 for changeset 3c5915665396jdk8u72-b03
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:51:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b01 for changeset 176a2ce2e2d6jdk8u72-b02
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 11:54:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b00 for changeset 60e623d06ebdjdk8u72-b01
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:47:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b02 for changeset 096038a77014jdk8u72-b00
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:27:39 +0300 aefimov 8131907: Numerous threads lock during XML processing while running Weblogic 12.1.3jdk8u66-b02
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:23:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u66-b01 for changeset 0f2ed27c7d79
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:06:15 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b01
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:50:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b24 for changeset c8ea5afd3d53jdk8u60-b25
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:13:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:23:41 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b24
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:52:27 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b23 for changeset 9d6b607dcbf8
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:02:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:09:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:54:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:14:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:14:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:07:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b16 for changeset 050f5654fa19
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:30:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 11:41:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b15 for changeset 14975d905d76jdk8u51-b16
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:28:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:53:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:27:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b14 for changeset 361ad9121468jdk8u51-b15
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:17:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b13 for changeset 3f5353208a22jdk8u51-b14
Mon, 18 May 2015 10:05:09 -0700 mfang 8080318: jdk8u51 l10n resource file translation updatejdk8u51-b13
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:17:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b12 for changeset 966c04d57028
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:04:56 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b11 for changeset 04005432fba4jdk8u51-b12
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:06:34 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b11
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:58:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b15 for changeset bf813e10d0ba
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 01:10:10 +0300 aefimov 8074297: substring in XSLT returns wrong character if string contains supplementary chars
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:23:43 +0300 aefimov 8073385: Bad error message on parsing illegal character in XML attribute