log

age author description
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:10:30 -0400 jprovino 8160055: Misplaced call to ClassLoaderDataGraph::clear_claimed_marks during initial mark
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:25:21 -0400 bobv 8168909: aarch3264: arm32/64 port contribution cleanups
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:10:38 -0400 bobv Merge
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:51:54 +0300 dsamersoff 8160376: DebuggerException: Can't attach symbolicator to the process
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:55:58 +0200 sla Merge
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:05:13 +0200 sla 8168483: Remove jtreg timeout handler timeout
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 18:04:11 +0200 simonis 8167299: -XX:+PrintRelocations crashes the VM
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 22:26:51 -0400 kbarrett 8166862: CMS needs klass_or_null_acquire
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:51:33 -0700 dlong 8160411: SIGSEGV in frame::safe_for_sender on incomplete DeoptimizationBlob frame
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:07:32 -0700 rraghavan 8165661: SPECjvm2008-crypto.signverify regression in 9-b105
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:12:47 +0200 neliasso 8166377: is_compiled_by_jvmci hot in some profiles - improve nmethod compiler type detection
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:16:09 -0700 kvn 8165381: Update for x86 SHA512 using AVX2
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:55:02 +0200 mgronlun Merge
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:20:18 +0200 mgronlun 8166806: Add intrinsic support for writer used in event based tracing
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:04:13 +0300 akulyakh 8168479: Quarantine serviceability/jdwp/AllModulesCommandTest.java test
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:30:12 +0300 dsamersoff 8164383: jhsdb dumps core on Solaris 12 when loading dumped core
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:27:32 +0200 mdoerr 8166684: PPC64: implement intrinsic code with vector instructions for Unsafe.copyMemory()
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:05:26 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:53:56 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:01:43 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+142
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:38:08 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+141 for changeset 160a00bc6ed0
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:15:00 +0200 zmajo 8161044: PPC64: Improve internal array handling
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:26:08 -0400 hseigel 8157176: Improved classfile parsing
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 15:11:38 -0400 rprotacio 8159503: Amend Annotation Actions
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:33:34 +0200 zmajo 8160591: Improve internal array handling
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:11:30 -0400 hseigel 8159511: Stack map validation
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:52:27 -0400 coleenp 8159515: Improve indy validation
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:47:15 -0500 gziemski 8155968: Update command line options
Thu, 12 May 2016 17:37:45 -0400 jiangli 8156794: Extend data sharing
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:03:14 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+141