log

age author description
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:54:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b14 for changeset 806df06b6ac5
Thu, 22 May 2014 17:51:56 +0200 hannesw 8030202: Nashorn: Multiple RegExp#ignoreCase issues
Thu, 22 May 2014 11:12:29 +0200 mnunez 8028615: jdk.nashorn.x3::some.serious.failure needs more memory to run
Tue, 20 May 2014 08:32:09 +0530 sundar 8043443: Test framework changes to run script tests without security manager
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:42:19 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b14
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:26:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b13 for changeset be4580ae56e2
Wed, 14 May 2014 19:01:05 +0530 sundar 8043132: Nashorn : all tests failed with java.security.AccessControlException
Thu, 08 May 2014 15:28:15 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b13
Thu, 08 May 2014 01:05:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b12 for changeset 282e9a675e07
Wed, 07 May 2014 20:20:58 +0530 sundar 8042600: Add more samples in nashorn/samples directory
Wed, 07 May 2014 14:07:19 +0530 sundar 8041697: CompiledScript slower when eval with binding
Tue, 06 May 2014 17:54:15 +0530 sundar 8042364: Make __proto__ ES6 draft compliant
Tue, 06 May 2014 12:38:12 +0200 hannesw 8041998: RegExp implementation is not thread-safe
Fri, 02 May 2014 19:15:59 +0530 sundar 8027933: Add --const-as-var option
Thu, 01 May 2014 14:20:06 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b12
Thu, 01 May 2014 12:52:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b11 for changeset 4d60c3292e14
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:34:17 +0200 hannesw 8040078: Avoid repeated reading of source for cached loads
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:20:07 +0200 attila 8034967: Reduce access to Nashorn internals
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:21:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b10 for changeset 0eaa55c7abe5jdk9-b11
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:22:07 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b10
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:14:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b09 for changeset 27f6ea87dcbd
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:14:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b08 for changeset 4764920fd81djdk9-b09
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:31:40 +0530 sundar 8034962: Dynalink to handle superclasses more carefully
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:01:59 +0530 sundar 8033745: Reflect upon Nashorn reflection
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:45:05 +0200 hannesw 8030200: Wrong result for Number.prototype.toString() for certain radix/inputs
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:43:38 +0200 hannesw 8030199: Nashorn: Uint8ClampedArray - Incorrect ToUint8Clamp implementation
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:18:48 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b08
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:20:03 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 22:00:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b07 for changeset 9a34d2a0a5bd
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:14:34 +0200 mnunez 8039403: Write sanity tests for persistent caching
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 21:57:33 +0530 sundar 8039387: Nashorn supports indexed access of List elements, but length property is not supported
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 17:35:13 +0200 hannesw 8039181: Persistent code store does not use absolute paths internally
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:26:57 +0200 hannesw 8038638: Persistent store for compiled scripts
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:52:31 +0530 sundar 8039047: Parser accepts conditional catch clauses even when --no-syntax-extensions / -nse option is passed
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:28:17 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:38:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b06 for changeset 1f75bcbe74e3jdk9-b07
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:24:07 +0530 sundar 8038615: test262 repo is now a git repo in github
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:39:18 +0530 sundar 8038456: improve nasgen type checks and use specific return type for @Function, @SpecializedFunctio methods
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:52:34 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:31:54 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b06
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:49:48 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:44:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b05 for changeset 2a1cac93c333
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:42:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b04 for changeset 3f6ef92cd782jdk9-b05
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:24:01 +0530 sundar 8037562: Nashorn: JSON.parse comes up with nonexistent entries if there are gaps between the keys
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:01:19 +0100 mnunez 8037779: NoPersistenceCachingTest fails with ant test
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:27:30 +0100 mnunez 8037378: Write sanity tests for bytecode persistence feature
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:02:00 +0530 sundar 8037400: Remove getInitialMap getters and GlobalObject interface
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:58:24 +0530 sundar 8015958: DataView constructor is not defined
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:33:28 +0100 hannesw 8034055: delete on global object not properly guarded
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:26:00 +0100 hannesw 8021350: Share script classes between threads/globals within context
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 10:59:02 -0800 prr Merge
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:38:22 -0800 prr Merge
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:26:49 -0800 prr Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:43:40 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:52:02 +0100 simonis 8033951: nasgen needs the newly build nasgen and nashorn classes in the bootclasspath
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 10:42:02 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b04
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:06:33 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:40:55 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b03 for changeset 832f89ff25d9
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 15:23:01 +0100 hannesw 8035948: Redesign property listeners for shared classes
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:56:10 +0530 sundar 8030197: Nashorn: Object.defineProperty() can be lured to change fixed NaN property