log

age author description
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:13:34 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+112 for changeset c261f8440c55
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 23:05:01 +0530 sundar 8152533: ant octane target fails with "Unable to load a script engine manager (org.apache.bsf.BSFManager or javax.script.ScriptEngineManager)"
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:36:21 +0530 sundar 8152646: disable ant octane target to avoid hudson build failure notificationsjdk-9+112
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:43:48 +0100 hannesw 8151700: Add support for ES6 for-of
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 21:45:59 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:33:47 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+111 for changeset 133ea8746b37
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:26:07 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:52:12 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:43:23 +0000 chegar Merge
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:04:35 +0000 alanb 8142968: Module System implementationjdk-9+111
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:26:20 +0100 hannesw 8151811: Const declarations do not work in for..in loops
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:23:16 +0100 hannesw 8151810: for-in iteration does not provide per-iteration scope
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:38:23 +0100 sdama 8147613: enable jjs tests on Windows
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:50:23 +0100 hannesw 8151809: ES6 Map/Set insertion with existing keys changes iteration order
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:50:09 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:48:31 -0700 lana Added tag jdk-9+110 for changeset 9937077e48f1
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:02:00 +0100 attila 8150218: Autoconversion SAM adapters sometimes don't get privileges
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:35:20 +0100 sdama 8138906: [TEST_BUG] Test test/script/trusted/JDK-8087292.js intermittently fails.jdk-9+110
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:49:51 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:20 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 70f0c3970211
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:45:44 +0100 hannesw 8151515: $EXEC output is truncated
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:15:29 +0100 mhaupt 8151518: relax test requirements to reduce dependency on directory contents
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:24:01 +0100 mhaupt 8151291: $EXEC yields "unknown command" on Cygwin
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:28:51 +0100 hannesw 8148148: Remove pluggable CodeStore APIjdk-9+109
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:26:03 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+108 for changeset 58409eff7e3e
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:49:46 +0100 mhaupt 8150814: correct package declaration in Nashorn testjdk-9+108
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:28:35 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:41:52 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+107 for changeset 8042e81b530e
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:56:23 +0530 sundar 8148379: jdk.nashorn.api.scripting spec. adjustments, clarifications
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:34:40 -0800 attila 8149451: Fix bytecode generation issue after 8149186jdk-9+107
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:43:06 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:30:22 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+106 for changeset cfb316745693
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:34:27 +0100 mhaupt 8148140: arguments are handled differently in apply for JS functions and AbstractJSObjects
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:02:32 +0100 hannesw 8147558: Add support for ES6 collections
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:00:54 +0100 mhaupt 8149744: fix testng.jar delivery in Nashorn build.xmljdk-9+106
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:05:22 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:40:06 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+105 for changeset 4e9749cc32f1
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:58:57 -0400 jlaskey 8149665: $EXEC changes clean up
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:18:02 -0400 jlaskey 8141209: $EXEC should allow streaming
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:14:06 +0100 mhaupt 8149462: revert changes for 8149186
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:43:02 +0100 mhaupt 8149334: JSON.parse(JSON.stringify([])).push(10) creates an array containing two elementsjdk-9+105
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:59:08 +0100 attila 8149186: Don't use indy for optimistic arithmetic
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:50:15 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:28:31 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+104 for changeset a618d3e89fde
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:42:46 +0530 sundar 8148926: Call site profiling fails on braces-wrapped anonymous function
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:42:54 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+104
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:43:14 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+103 for changeset c9406f325a23
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:20:44 +0100 mhaupt 8147591: Revisit Collection.toArray(new T[size]) calls in nashorn and dynalink code
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:46:00 +0100 hannesw 8148214: Slow object allocation due to multiple synchronization
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 11:50:24 +0100 attila 8133299: Nashorn Java adapters should not early bind to functionsjdk-9+103
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:01:41 +0100 hannesw 8148040: jjs -fx test does not exit
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:12:26 +0100 mhaupt 8134933: re-enable LambdaFormEditor assertions in Nashorn testing
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:17:48 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:46:08 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+102 for changeset e56208758885
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:31:27 +0100 hannesw 8147845: Varargs Array functions still leaking longs
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 20:31:40 -0800 iris 8136494: Update "@since 1.9" to "@since 9" to match java.version.specification
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:56:29 +0100 mhaupt 8144113: enable jjs testing
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:31:43 +0100 mhaupt 8145305: fix Nashorn shebang handling on Cygwin
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:25:36 +0100 hannesw 8146274: Thread spinning on WeakHashMap.getEntry() with concurrent use of nashorn
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:03:53 -0800 lana Mergejdk-9+102