view .hgignore @ 339:f7718662741d

7113349: Initial changeset for Macosx port to jdk Reviewed-by: jjh, alanb, dholmes, anthony, ohrstrom, ksrini, jrose, weijun, smarks Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:25:43 +0000
parents 96dd337fc845
children 9baf79eda109
line wrap: on
line source
^build/
^dist/
/nbproject/private/
^.hgtip
.DS_Store