log

age author description
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:07:13 +0100 chegar Merge
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:51:44 +0100 chegar 8054834: Modular Source Codejdk9-b27
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:33:15 +0100 msheppar 8038861: [javadoc] broken links in org/omg/CORBA/FloatSeqHelper.html
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:25:37 -0700 lana Merge
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 19:38:52 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b26 for changeset 6c777df597bb
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 21:27:05 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b26 for changeset 6c777df597bb
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:09:06 -0700 tbell Added tag jdk9-b25 for changeset da08cca6b97fjdk9-b26
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:38:07 -0700 tbell Added tag jdk9-b24 for changeset 8a44142bb7fcjdk9-b25
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:50:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b23 for changeset 57735d66facejdk9-b24
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:12:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b22 for changeset ddc07abf4307jdk9-b23
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:41:04 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b22
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:36:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b21 for changeset 3615a4e7f054
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:29:58 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:51:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b20 for changeset 87f36eecb166jdk9-b21
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:22:18 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b19 for changeset eecc1b6adc7ejdk9-b20
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 15:17:55 +0100 coffeys 7095856: OutputStreamHook doesn't handle null values
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:21:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b18 for changeset 77565aaaa2bbjdk9-b19
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:32:11 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b17 for changeset 4c75c2ca7cf3jdk9-b18
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 20:20:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b16 for changeset 422ef9d29d84jdk9-b17
Thu, 29 May 2014 22:32:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b15 for changeset e54022d0dd92jdk9-b16
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:53:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b14 for changeset a2b82f863ba9jdk9-b15
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:42:58 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b14
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:25:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b13 for changeset 088eec4c36f4
Tue, 13 May 2014 20:59:37 +0100 coffeys 8042906: Remove use of reflection in ORB
Thu, 08 May 2014 01:05:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b12 for changeset e212cdcc8c11jdk9-b13
Thu, 01 May 2014 12:49:18 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b11 for changeset 77ea0a250358jdk9-b12
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:20:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b10 for changeset 3bd4039dfc63jdk9-b11
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:19:56 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b10
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:13:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b09 for changeset 1a3a4f48515d
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:12:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b08 for changeset 2da7fead826bjdk9-b09
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:33:12 +0000 msheppar 8025005: Enhance CORBA initializations
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:19:02 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b08
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:19:52 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:59:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b07 for changeset 6c8563600a71
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 14:58:04 +0400 aefimov 8029073: (corba) New connection reclaimed when number of connection is greater than highwatermark
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:45:26 +0100 coffeys 8039114: Build failure: JDK-8039108 issue
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 20:15:59 +0100 coffeys 8039108: Build Broken: 8035618 fix breaks corba build
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:21:23 +0100 coffeys 8035618: Four api/org_omg/CORBA TCK tests fail under plugin only
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:28:35 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:38:11 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b06 for changeset a4bf701ac316jdk9-b07
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:50:45 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:31:43 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b06
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:46:25 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:43:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b05 for changeset 167c39eb4473
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:41:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b04 for changeset 1ed19de263e1jdk9-b05
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:05:58 +0000 msheppar 8033075: Broken Links In CORBA API docs
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:02:55 +0100 erikj 8036611: Cleanup of handling of properties and other java resources in the build
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:55:09 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b04
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:39:27 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b03 for changeset d338b892a13d
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:59:12 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:25:55 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b03
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:08:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b02 for changeset 839499306313
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:09:33 +0000 jeff 8032816: THIRDPARTYREADME LittleCMS preamble missing JRE 8 & JDK 8
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:42:14 -0800 jeff 7129980: Third Party License Readme update for JDK8
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 22:03:54 -0800 mfang 8026741: jdk8 l10n resource file translation update 5
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:38:49 +0100 erikj 8034769: Move logutil in corba to make/tools
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 11:04:21 +0100 erikj 8026773: Failing compilation in Corba does not fail the build
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:00:12 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b02
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:16:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b01 for changeset 79a8136b18c1
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:04:13 +0000 msheppar 8025767: Enhance IIOP Streams
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:56:08 +0000 msheppar 8026193: Enhance CORBA stub factories
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 18:42:26 +0000 ssides 8029231: Update copyright years for files in corba repository for 2013jdk9-b01
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:35:01 -0800 iris 8030068: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 9
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:27:04 -0800 iris Added tag jdk9-b00 for changeset a7d3638deb2f
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:20:50 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b120 for changeset 53fd772d28c8jdk9-b00
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 23:10:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b119 for changeset 379fc7609bebjdk8-b120
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 10:46:48 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b119
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:27:14 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:30:39 +0000 msheppar 8028215: ORB.init fails with SecurityException if properties select the JDK default ORB
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 11:09:07 +0100 ihse 8027566: Remove the old build system
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:22:48 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b118 for changeset d6820a414f18
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:22:43 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b117 for changeset e53d1ee4d2aejdk8-b118
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 23:33:06 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b117
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:16:59 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 20:48:38 -0800 mchung 8027943: serial version of com.sun.corba.se.spi.orbutil.proxy.CompositeInvocationHandlerImpl changed in 7u45
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:04:54 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b116 for changeset 5fdc44652089
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 08:16:10 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b115 for changeset 8d07115924b7jdk8-b116
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:30:42 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b115
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:22:45 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 16:45:30 +0100 coffeys 5036554: unmarshal error on CORBA alias type in CORBA any
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:40:27 +0100 alanb 8021257: com.sun.corba.se.** should be on restricted package list
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:36:05 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b114 for changeset 0bbccf77c23e
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:10:06 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b113 for changeset a259ff3e42d9jdk8-b114
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:29:10 -0700 tbell 8027039: [jprt] Remove 32-bit Solaris from jprt.properties filesjdk8-b113
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:17:54 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 23:31:16 -0700 wetmore 8026762: jdk8-tl builds windows builds failing in corba - javac: no source files
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:49:59 +0200 erikj 6604021: RMIC is defaulting to BOOT jdk version, needs to be rmic.jar
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:00:30 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 19:11:30 +0100 chegar Merge
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:07 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 09:48:54 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:48:22 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:11:59 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:22:59 +0100 msheppar 8022940: Enhance CORBA translations
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:33:19 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:24:17 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 09:38:09 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:32:23 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:38:08 -0700 mchung 8017196: Ensure Proxies are handled appropriately
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:59:51 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:04:53 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:31:55 +0100 msheppar 8011157: Improve CORBA portablility
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:40:47 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b112 for changeset 43cec76d1d62
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:55:46 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b112
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:58:17 +0200 ihse 8001931: The new build system whitespace cleanup
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:08:52 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b111 for changeset 85c1c94e7235
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:26:26 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b110 for changeset 3d2b7ce93c5cjdk8-b111
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:43:08 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b109 for changeset 428428cf5e06jdk8-b110
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:22:44 -0700 tbell 8025411: JPRT to switch to the new Win platforms for JDK8 builds this weekjdk8-b109
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:36:44 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b108 for changeset a4bb3b450016
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:08:07 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b108
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 14:15:07 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 22:35:05 +0100 coffeys 8017195: Introduce option to setKeepAlive parameter on CORBA sockets
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:08:55 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b107 for changeset 23fc34133152
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 02:45:32 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b106 for changeset 2e3a056c84a7jdk8-b107
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:41:47 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b105 for changeset 4e38de7c767ejdk8-b106
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:09:57 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b104 for changeset d411c60a8c2fjdk8-b105
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:25:27 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b103 for changeset 49c4a777fdfdjdk8-b104
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:34:38 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b103
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 16:54:56 -0700 lana Merge