log

age author description
Mon, 04 May 2009 22:14:18 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b58
Mon, 04 May 2009 21:10:41 -0700 tbell 6658158: Mutable statics in SAAJ (findbugs)
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:04:33 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b57 for changeset 68257a5eb19a
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:18:40 -0700 ohair 6831225: Upgrade JPRT jobs to use newer Linux 2.6 (e.g. Fedora 9)jdk7-b57
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 21:31:39 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 15:25:02 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 15:14:39 -0700 tbell 6831313: update jaxws in OpenJDK7 to 2.1 plus bug fixes from OpenJDK 6
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:09:39 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 13:05:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 15:32:10 -0700 ramap 6536193: Fix the flaw in UTF8XmlOutput
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:54:55 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b56 for changeset 0f7fbf85f7a1
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 11:22:46 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b55 for changeset e0eebd978b83jdk7-b56
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 10:37:24 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b54 for changeset 50ea00dc5f14jdk7-b55
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 16:51:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b53 for changeset b250218eb2e5jdk7-b54
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 08:58:07 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b53
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:48:29 -0700 ohair 6822913: Consolidate make/jprt.config files, let JPRT manage this file make it optional in repos
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:11:40 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b52 for changeset e646890d18b7
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:25:29 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b51 for changeset 41a66a42791bjdk7-b52
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:34:04 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b51
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:28:55 -0700 xdono 6814575: Update copyright year
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 09:49:09 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b50 for changeset 5be52db581f1
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 10:57:18 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b49 for changeset 18ca864890f3jdk7-b50
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:08:06 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b48 for changeset 01e5dd31d0c1jdk7-b49
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:00:44 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b47 for changeset 223011570edbjdk7-b48
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 16:07:42 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b46 for changeset af4a3eeb7812jdk7-b47
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:21:02 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b45 for changeset dea7753d7139jdk7-b46
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:42:07 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b44 for changeset 344485a03674jdk7-b45
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:46:31 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b43 for changeset 1ad2f51564dbjdk7-b44
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 21:34:08 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b42 for changeset 621c02d83abcjdk7-b43
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 11:10:19 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b41 for changeset a8379d24aa03jdk7-b42