log

age author description
Thu, 28 May 2015 16:13:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b66 for changeset 1232f4013417jdk9-b67
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:07:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b65 for changeset 45ef73bb85c1jdk9-b66
Thu, 14 May 2015 12:38:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b64 for changeset df100399ed27jdk9-b65
Thu, 07 May 2015 10:19:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b63 for changeset b5c22d09b1c9jdk9-b64
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:02:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b62 for changeset cd0cf72b2cbfjdk9-b63
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:12:01 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b62
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:43:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b61 for changeset 77f44848c44c
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:52:42 +0400 avstepan 8038764: tidy warnings cleanup for javax.activation
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:26:20 +0400 avstepan 8077332: tidy warnings from javax/xml
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:23:30 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b61
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:59:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b60 for changeset f31835b59035
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:17:05 +0300 aefimov 8078057: Reapply fixes for 8073361, 8073374, 8073696
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 13:08:57 +0200 mkos 8048992: Enhance thread contexts in JAXWS
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:54:20 +0300 aefimov 8076549: Update JAX-WS RI integration to latest version (2.2.11-b150402.1412)jdk9-b60
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 06:40:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b59 for changeset 8a9ebae410bc
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:12:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b58 for changeset 1e06b36bb396jdk9-b59
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:02:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b57 for changeset 17c4241395e9jdk9-b58
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:09:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b56 for changeset b4f913b48e69jdk9-b57
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:59:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b55 for changeset ca481b0492c8jdk9-b56
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:35:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b54 for changeset 83a0cf0e0878jdk9-b55
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:26:16 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b53 for changeset b8fbe40efa97jdk9-b54
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:17:21 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b53
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:57:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b52 for changeset 1d1e7704eca9
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:51:12 -0800 mchung 8073361: Missing doPrivileged in com.sun.xml.internal.bind.v2.ClassFactory
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:45:47 -0800 mchung 8073696: Remove unused imports in java.corba, java.jaxws, jdk.httpserver
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:15:59 -0800 mchung 8073374: Re-examine jdk.xml.ws dependency on java.xml.ws SOAPNamespaceConstants
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:24:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b51 for changeset bb9cf97a5ac6jdk9-b52
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:36:53 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b51
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:23:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b50 for changeset 45a30e7ee623
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:12:57 +0300 aefimov 8071585: Update JAX-WS RI integration to latest version (2.2.11-b150127.1410)