log

age author description
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:41:39 -0700 amurillo 8087203: Adapt Version.java.template to the JEP-223 new version string format
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:52:10 -0700 amurillo 8134365: Test test/sun/misc/Version/Version.java should follow Verona rules for trailing zeros
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:00:25 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 10:25:11 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:57:40 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:45:26 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:02:48 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:59:08 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 09:26:18 -0700 iris Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:19:54 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:28:32 -0700 iris 8132003: Update javax/management regression test for Verona (versioning)
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:01:24 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:40:49 -0700 iris 8130696: Security Providers need to have their version numbers updated for JDK 9
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:40:02 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 11:49:03 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:28:02 -0700 iris Merge
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:15:41 -0700 ksrini 8129601: [launcher] test VersionCheck.java fails with new version string
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:58:00 -0700 amurillo 8087202: Add support for PATCH field and remove unused fields of new version string
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:51:11 +0200 ihse Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:23:01 +0200 ihse 8085822: JEP 223: New Version-String Scheme (initial integration)
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:24:54 -0500 ntv 8144349: @since tag missed
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:22:50 +0000 xuelei 8144313: Test SessionTimeOutTests can be timeout
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:15:26 -0500 rriggs 8143879: jdk/internal/jimage/JImageReadTest.java crashes jvm in msvcr120.dll
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:40:14 -0500 rriggs 8143876: test/java/lang/ProcessHandle/TreeTest.java failed intermittently with assertion error
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 12:28:24 +0100 redestad 8143131: Remove unused code from java.lang.invoke
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:59:03 +0100 mhaupt 8076596: BytecodeDescriptor.parseMethod doesn't work during bootstrapping
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:44:58 +0800 weijun 8141690: JDK-8133151 change to MakeJavaSecurity.java is not complete
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:44:57 +0800 weijun 8130132: jarsigner should emit warning if weak algorithms or keysizes are used
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:44:54 +0800 weijun 8141457: keytool default cert fingerprint algorithm should be SHA-256
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 03:37:29 +0000 vinnie 8144093: JEP 244/8051498 - TLS Application-Layer Protocol Negotiation Extension
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 03:29:49 +0000 xuelei 8143298: Test ReadTimeout.java fails intermittently
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 11:12:27 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:55:09 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:40:06 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:12:32 +0300 akulyakh 8143121: javax/management/remote/mandatory/loading/MethodResultTest.java fails intermittently
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:18:25 +0100 erikj 8142336: Convert the SA agent build to modular build-infra makefiles
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:30:58 -0800 mchung 8143967: The stream state check should handle unsigned anchor value
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:05:58 -0800 mchung 8143911: Reintegrate JEP 259: Stack-Walking API
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 18:32:38 +0000 ctornqvi Merge
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:12:32 -0800 ctornqvi 8143931: Back out JDK-8140450
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:50:20 +0000 chegar 8140687: Move @Contended to the jdk.internal.vm.annotation package
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 04:46:04 +0000 jiangli Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:43:54 +0000 jiangli Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:42:47 +0100 jiangli Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:37:04 -0500 jiangli Merge
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:18:05 -0500 jiangli Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:39:32 -0700 iklam 8140802: Clean up and refactor of class loading code for CDS
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:44:50 -0800 mchung 8140450: Implement JEP 259: Stack-Walking API
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:44:20 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:07:36 +0100 neliasso Merge
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:37:22 +0100 neliasso Merge
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:18:18 +0100 roland 8042997: Make intrinsic some or all check index/range methods
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 09:22:01 +0100 redestad 8143926: ObjectStreamField constructor eagerly load ObjectStreamClass
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 15:07:10 +0800 weijun 8144294: jdk/security/jarsigner/Function.java failed to clean up files after test on Windows
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 10:02:06 +0800 weijun 8144107: jdk/security tests not included
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 01:32:51 +0000 xuelei 8136442: Don't tie Certificate signature algorithms to ciphersuites
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:27:19 -0800 lana Merge
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:00:05 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b94 for changeset 559b626b0117
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:39:12 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b94
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:36:30 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b93 for changeset 2f12392d0dde