log

age author description
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:24:06 -0800 prr Merge
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:09:16 -0800 prr Merge
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:20:15 +0300 psadhukhan 8067059: PrinterJob.pageDialog() with DialogSelectionType.NATIVE returns a PageFormat when cancelled.
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:15:48 +0300 psadhukhan 8039412: Stack overflow on Linux using DialogTypeSelection.NATIVE
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:29:04 +0400 alexsch 8132770: Test javax/swing/JRadioButton/FocusTraversal/FocusTraversal.java fails in MacOSX
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:09:37 +0400 alexsch 7124218: Space should select cell in the JTable
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:14:26 +0400 rchamyal 8030099: Memory usage of java process increases after pressing start button in test window
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:07:46 -0800 prr 7162125: [macosx] A font has different behaviour for ligatures depending on its creation mod
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:03:17 +0400 rchamyal 6288609: JInternalFrame.setDefaultCloseOperation() interferes with "close" behavior
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:56:21 +0300 psadhukhan 8081491: The case print incomplete.
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:46:16 +0400 rchamyal 8079253: Test javax/swing/SwingUtilities/TestBadBreak/TestBadBreak.java fails
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:36:14 +0400 alexsch 8137571: Linux HiDPI Graphics support
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:02:26 -0800 alexsch 8073320: Windows HiDPI Graphics support
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:27:36 -0600 ptbrunet 8134116: Add more comprehensive fix and regression test for JDK-8133897
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 14:31:52 -0800 ksrini 8144533: VersionCheck.java failing after Verona changes in dev
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 14:18:26 -0800 smarks 8143858: typo in Timer.purge() doc
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 21:32:40 +0100 vtewari 6856817: Poor performance of Writer#append with CharBuffer
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:34:55 -0800 lana Merge
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:29:45 -0800 iris Merge
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:00:49 -0800 iris Merge
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:10:20 -0800 iris Merge
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:57:01 -0800 iris Merge
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:02:53 -0800 amurillo 8139986: Store debug level in java.vm.debug and conditionally print in "java -version"
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 09:49:05 -0800 iris Merge
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:16:39 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:55:12 -0700 iris 8138987: Module version is checked incorrectly in libjimage (verona)
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:55:53 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:46:31 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:40:23 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:18:23 -0700 iris 8136875: Fix @bug in sun/misc/Version/Version.java
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:41:39 -0700 amurillo 8087203: Adapt Version.java.template to the JEP-223 new version string format
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:52:10 -0700 amurillo 8134365: Test test/sun/misc/Version/Version.java should follow Verona rules for trailing zeros
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:00:25 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 10:25:11 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:57:40 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:45:26 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:02:48 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:59:08 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 09:26:18 -0700 iris Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:19:54 -0700 iris Merge
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:28:32 -0700 iris 8132003: Update javax/management regression test for Verona (versioning)
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:01:24 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:40:49 -0700 iris 8130696: Security Providers need to have their version numbers updated for JDK 9
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:40:02 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 11:49:03 -0700 iris Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:28:02 -0700 iris Merge
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:15:41 -0700 ksrini 8129601: [launcher] test VersionCheck.java fails with new version string
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:58:00 -0700 amurillo 8087202: Add support for PATCH field and remove unused fields of new version string
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:51:11 +0200 ihse Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:23:01 +0200 ihse 8085822: JEP 223: New Version-String Scheme (initial integration)
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:24:54 -0500 ntv 8144349: @since tag missed
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:22:50 +0000 xuelei 8144313: Test SessionTimeOutTests can be timeout
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:15:26 -0500 rriggs 8143879: jdk/internal/jimage/JImageReadTest.java crashes jvm in msvcr120.dll
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:40:14 -0500 rriggs 8143876: test/java/lang/ProcessHandle/TreeTest.java failed intermittently with assertion error
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 12:28:24 +0100 redestad 8143131: Remove unused code from java.lang.invoke
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:59:03 +0100 mhaupt 8076596: BytecodeDescriptor.parseMethod doesn't work during bootstrapping
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:44:58 +0800 weijun 8141690: JDK-8133151 change to MakeJavaSecurity.java is not complete
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:44:57 +0800 weijun 8130132: jarsigner should emit warning if weak algorithms or keysizes are used
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:44:54 +0800 weijun 8141457: keytool default cert fingerprint algorithm should be SHA-256
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 03:37:29 +0000 vinnie 8144093: JEP 244/8051498 - TLS Application-Layer Protocol Negotiation Extension