log make/build.xml

age author description
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:24:07 +0530 sundar 8038615: test262 repo is now a git repo in github
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:02:00 +0530 sundar 8037400: Remove getInitialMap getters and GlobalObject interface
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:26:00 +0100 hannesw 8021350: Share script classes between threads/globals within context
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:44:37 +0530 sundar 8033763: Add tests to assert map identity of certain objects
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:02:43 +0530 sundar 8027958: NASHORN TEST: Create tests to test markdown javascript engine work with Nashorn
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:13:08 -0400 jlaskey Merge
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:40:02 +0530 sundar 8029090: Developers should be able to pass nashorn properties and enable/disable JFR from command line
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 13:09:40 +0400 kshefov 8027708: NASHORN TEST: Create Nashorn test that draws image step-by-step using JavaFX canvas.
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:31:03 +0400 kshefov 8026871: NASHORN TEST: Enable possibility to test Nashorn use of JavaFX canvas.
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:33:38 +0530 sundar 8025629: load function should support a way to load scripts from classpath
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:39:01 +0200 hannesw 8023154: compileAllTests fails with: 2 tests failed to compile
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:45:11 +0530 sundar 8024619: JDBC java.sql.DriverManager is not usable from JS script
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 22:16:40 +0530 sundar 8024693: Various minor issues with JSONWriter used by script parser API
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:50:52 +0200 hannesw 8020719: Run tests with reduced splitter threshold
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 16:47:45 +0200 attila 8020820: Limit access to static members of reflective classes
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:40:15 -0300 jlaskey 8017585: Exclude two failing tests from Nashorn CC run
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:34:55 +0530 sundar 8020325: static property does not work on accessible, public classes
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 14:38:04 +0530 sundar 8019947: inherited property invalidation does not work with two globals in same context
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 12:39:28 +0200 attila 8010946: AccessControl.doPrivileged is broken when called from js script
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 07:45:16 -0300 jlaskey 8019580: Build Script Change for Nashorn promotion testing
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:36:49 +0200 attila 8015278: Revert accidental changes to build.xml
Thu, 23 May 2013 12:01:35 +0200 attila 8015267: Allow conversion of JS arrays to Java List/Deque
Mon, 20 May 2013 23:04:01 +0530 sundar 8014909: ant test compilation error with JoniTest.java
Thu, 16 May 2013 19:52:39 +0200 hannesw 8012359: Increase code coverage in Joni
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:37:22 -0300 jlaskey 8011233: Create a Nashorn shell for JavaFX
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:38:27 +0530 sundar 8011063: With older ant, we get the error "The <property> type doesn't support nested text data ("${run.te...jvmargs}")."
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:03:24 -0300 jlaskey 8009969: CodeCoverage should use template
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:12:42 +0530 sundar 8009757: Package access clean up and refactoring
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:31:30 +0530 sundar 8009229: ant makefile default target should be "test"
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:13:23 +0530 sundar 8008789: Enable java access and nashorn runtime tests for jtreg
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:27:40 +0100 lagergren 8008575: Re-integrate code coverage
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:43:21 +0100 lagergren 8008166: URL handling was broken on windows, causing "load" to malfunction
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:51:54 +0100 attila 8007990: No access to interface methods on a restricted class
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:22:26 +0100 attila 8008085: Integrate Dynalink source code into Nashorn codebase
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:14:31 +0530 sundar 8008193: test262 tests should be run with security manager enabled
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:26:06 +0530 sundar 8007915: Nashorn IR, codegen, parser packages and Context instance should be inaccessible to user code
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 17:17:29 +0530 sundar 8007715: Make sure that not all tests run with AllPermission
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:34:22 +0530 sundar 8006093: Add a makefile target to run all tests (test, test262, perf tests)
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 22:32:40 +0530 sundar 8005940: provide ant targets to get and update external test scripts
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:51:00 +0530 sundar 8005782: get rid of javadoc errors, warnings in nashorn build
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 09:58:33 -0400 jlaskey 8005663: Update copyright year to 2013
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 09:58:30 -0400 jlaskey 8005665: JavaDoc should only display public interfaces
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:36:24 -0400 jlaskey 8005403: Open-source Nashorn