log

age author description
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:23:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b50 for changeset 32e48a0d59e1
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:43:33 +0100 attila 8072596: Arrays.asList results in ClassCastException with a JS array
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:10:07 +0300 slugovoy 8069182: Nightly test results are empty for targets test262/markdown/testjfx
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 14:40:56 +0530 sundar 8072752: Add regression tests for 8071678 and 8071594
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 19:28:26 +0530 sundar 8071989: NashornScriptEngine returns javax.script.ScriptContext instance with insonsistent get/remove methods behavior for undefined attributes
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 15:42:09 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b50
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 11:43:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b49 for changeset 2ae58b5f05f8
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:26:36 +0100 hannesw 8072626: Test for JDK-8068872 fails in tip
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:47:28 +0100 hannesw 8068872: Nashorn JSON.parse drops numeric keys
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:42:14 +0100 hannesw 8062141: Various performance issues parsing JSON
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:08:00 +0530 sundar 8072595: nashorn should not use obj.getClass() for null checks
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:03:56 +0100 attila 8072000: New compiler warning after JDK-8067139
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:36:29 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b49
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:45:51 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b48 for changeset f08660f30051
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:58:08 +0100 attila 8067139: Finally blocks inlined incorrectly
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:23:06 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b48
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:50:52 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b47 for changeset 29046d42a95e
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:34:21 +0100 attila 8068603: ScriptObjectMirror should reject null/empty string/non-string parameters in Bindings methods
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:07:16 +0100 attila 8067880: Dead typed push methods in ArrayData
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:34:10 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b47
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:09:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b46 for changeset 2ecf0a617f0f
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:18:31 +0530 sundar 8068985: Wrong 'this' bound to eval call within a function when caller's 'this' is a Java object
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:25:01 +0100 attila 8069002: NPE on invoking null (8068889 regression)
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:29:39 +0100 attila 8068994: Forgot to add a test model to JDK-8068573
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:54:18 +0100 attila 8068573: POJO setter using [] syntax throws an exception
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:38:29 +0100 attila 8068889: Calling a @FunctionalInterface from JS leaks internal objects
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:24:14 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b46
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:08:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b45 for changeset 3c2bbeda038a
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:32:32 +0100 attila 8068784: Halve the function object creation code size
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:29:42 +0100 attila 8068580: make JavaAdapterFactory.isAutoConvertibleFromFunction more robust
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:02:30 +0530 sundar 8068524: NashornScriptEngineFactory.getParameter() throws IAE for an unknown key, doesn't conform to the general spec
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:02:56 +0530 sundar 8068431: @since and @jdk.Exported are missing in jdk.nashorn.api.scripting classes and package-info.java files
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:44:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b44 for changeset 50ee57606272jdk9-b45
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:57:28 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b44
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:57 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b43 for changeset 8ae8dff2a28f
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:10:10 +0100 attila 8067774: Use a stack of types when calculating local variable types
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:33:33 +0530 sundar 8067854: bound java static method throws NPE when 'null' is used for this argument
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:15:14 +0530 sundar 8067777: NetBeans nashorn debug target is broken. Nashorn source directory config. is wrong
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:02:54 +0100 hannesw 8066226: Fuzzing bug: parameter counts differ in TypeConverterFactory
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:06:32 +0530 sundar 8067636: ant javadoc target is broken
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:32:34 +0100 hannesw 8062030: Nashorn bug retrieving array property after key string concatenation
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:08:36 +0100 hannesw 8066215: Fuzzing bug: length valueOf bug
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:30:45 +0530 sundar 8067420: BrowserJSObjectLinker should give priority to beans linker for property get/set
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:26:56 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b43
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:44:07 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b42 for changeset 498d1d6c4219
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:15:47 +0100 hannesw 8067219: NPE in ScriptObject.clone() when running with object fields
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:39:58 +0100 hannesw 8066669: dust.js performance regression caused by primitive field conversion
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:01:17 +0100 hannesw 8066932: __noSuchMethod__ binds to this-object without proper guard
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:28:41 +0100 attila 8066221: anonymous function statement name clashes with another symbol
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:42:01 +0530 sundar 8067136: BrowserJSObjectLinker does not handle call on JSObjects
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:30:48 +0100 attila 8066236: RuntimeNode forces copy creation on visitation
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:55:25 +0100 attila 8066224: fixes for folding a constant-test ternary operator
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:55:04 +0100 attila 8066225: NPE in MethodEmitter with duplicate integer switch cases
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:14:11 +0100 attila 8066227: CodeGenerator load unitialized slot
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:13:16 +0100 attila 8066230: Undefined object type assertion when computing TypeBounds
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 20:17:51 +0530 sundar 8066777: OptimisticTypesPersistence.java should use Files.readAllBytes instead of getting size and then read
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 19:01:26 +0530 sundar 8066753: OptimisticTypePersistence.java should work properly with "jrt" URL
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:35:00 +0530 sundar 8066749: jdk9-dev/nashorn ant build fails with jdk9 modular image build as JAVA_HOME
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:23:04 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b42
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:58:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b41 for changeset 52340a35aec9