log

age author description
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 18:45:25 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 09:44:34 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 09:10:01 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 09:08:54 -0700 ohair 6824583: regtest TimeUnit/Basic.java fails intermittently on Windows - again
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:14:14 -0700 ohair 6824012: Add jdk regression tests to default jprt jobs
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:12:56 -0700 ohair 6502548: test/Makefile needs to be setup to allow for JPRT testrules (NSK and JCK testing too?)
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:11:09 -0700 ohair 6745361: Add -XX options to prevent stdout/stderr pollution using fastdebug/debug bootjdk
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:10:31 -0700 ohair 6604458: linux_x64-fastdebug-c2 fails on hyperbolic trig tests
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 10:04:29 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:12:02 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:53:04 -0700 prr 6821504: typo in lcmsio.c
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 09:14:02 -0700 prr 6821031: Upgrade OpenJDK's LittleCMS version to 1.18
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 10:40:54 -0700 prr 6745225: Memory leak while drawing Attributed String
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 20:05:22 +0300 avu 6733501: Apply IcedTea little cms patches
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:46:26 -0700 jgodinez 6812600: The miter line join decoration isn't rendered properly
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 12:01:49 -0700 prr 6727719: Performance of TextLayout.getBounds()
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 10:56:06 -0800 jgodinez 6735296: Regression: Common print dialog does not show the correct page orientation
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 10:57:24 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:38:38 -0800 tdv 6791612: OGLBat tests are failed in jdk 7 b42
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 14:32:17 -0800 jgodinez 6750383: 2D_PrintingTiger\PrintDocOrientationTest fails, wrong orientated images are printed
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 20:49:53 +0300 bae 6800846: REGRESSION: Printing quality degraded with Java 6 compared to 5.0
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 14:06:18 +0300 bae 6799583: LogManager shutdown hook may cause a memory leak.
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 22:30:32 +0300 bae 6791502: IIOException "Invalid icc profile" on jpeg after update from JDK5 to JDK6
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 18:33:52 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:19:34 +0300 bae 6631559: Registration of ImageIO plugins should not cause loading of jpeg.dlli and cmm.dll
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:38:55 -0800 jgodinez 6793344: BasicStroke's first element dash pattern is not a dash
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 21:14:31 +0300 bae 6793818: JpegImageReader is too greedy creating color profiles
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:43:29 +0300 bae 6795544: GIFImageWriter does not write the subImage of BufferedImage to a file correctly.
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 13:55:30 +0300 bae 6788096: ImageIO SreamCloser causes memory leak in FX applets
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 18:38:44 +0300 bae 6782079: PNG: reading metadata may cause OOM on truncated images.